Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 643 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always done on time, very happy for the services.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your repeat business, Flavien!
Posted 1 day ago
The service was efficient and fast thank you
Posted 8 months ago
You're very welcome, Leo!
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy with the service, efficiency and prompt reply that I received from Rosetta translation. Annabelle was very kind and professional when dealing with my request, she provided a Top service. I would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Christelle! We will make sure to let Annabelle know, she will be delighted to hear you were happy with her services!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good working with Sofía
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Flavien, we will let Sofia know you were satisfied!
Posted 1 day ago
very fast, reliable and professional translation service - I can only highly recommend Rosetta translation!
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for this, Mahmoud!
Posted 1 day ago
I've used their service twice for Italian to English translations. Really happy with the service which was very fast. Also staff is very responsive and available. I certainly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and recommendation Sebastian, we're very proud to have served you again !
Posted 1 day ago
Best of the best , Easy to work with and customer minded
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much Andy, very much appreciated!
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick translation. Very professional and efficient staff. Highly recommended service.
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your review, Felice!
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick service and response. Very professional service. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation!
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and fast even during the lockdown! I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's especially important to us during these times!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good communication. Very fast service.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, Themis!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick turnaround. Q&A from the account manager was speedy and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, Christian!
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and helpful. Communication was always very easy and fast. Used their service before and will used it again!
Posted 1 year ago
We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, I would like to live little feedback for the most lovely and very supportive in professional way lady Sofia! She did translation for me of few documents. Incredible service. Very pleasant and helpful. Swift in reply and always very very pleasant. She's credit to your company. Thank you Sofia
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Vita, we have passed on the message to Sofia, this made her day!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, accurate delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 day ago
I needed a personal letter translated into farsi, and my Iranian counterpart informed me subsequently that the quality of the translation from English was first rate, comprehensible, and easy to read. It was also delivered to me as the client exactly on time, so very satisfied overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to recount your experience with us, this is great news and the team is very happy to hear you were satisfied!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, quick and efficient. Good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Great services, fast and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup Rémi!
Posted 1 day ago
Top service! Had some handwritten, rambling originals to translate and Rosetta did a great job. Quick turnaround, great communication, received the certified copies in record time. Thank you very much!!
Posted 1 year ago
You're very welcome, we're delighted of being of help!
Posted 1 day ago
Carried out the work on time even through COVID-19 lockdown. Good job!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback, our team did their best to not have the quality of our services affected by the pandemic!
Posted 1 day ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 643 reviews