Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Very happy with products, prices and delivery. Thank you for providing something a little different.
Posted 10 months ago
Ro Rox give a speedy delivery woukd recommend to everyone xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely garments! My new favorite shop
Posted 10 months ago
I think there a great service and I love the clothes/accessories they do. 😁
Posted 11 months ago
This fits great, love the details so much I think I may order one more for my sister! Great quality, huge hood. I have not washed yet so we will see.
Posted 11 months ago
The dress I ordered arrived well packaged, undamaged and within 5 days. It was the size,style and colour ordered and I was very pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery even in these strange times! Ro Rox branded products were amazing value for the quality of the item!
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product and good communication and delivery despite the virus delays.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and uncomplicated delivery process. Love the offered product range! Great prices! Can't wait for the new collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prices, brands & quality ! Fast & cheap International shipping (Canada) with no hidden charges.
Posted 1 year ago
The dress fitted well though a little short for my age but nothing a black petticoat couldn’t fix! It arrived really quickly and was great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery and a beautiful dress which looked exactly like the picture!
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses are beautiful good quality material & sizes are correct. Orders arrived 3 working days after buying my goods. Will recommend to family & friends
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy, the dress is beautiful, lovely material and fits perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service, excellent quality products and I would highly recommend Ro Rox Boutique to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the customer service! Very helpful and speedy.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality dress, arrived in speedy time 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely superb! Beautiful Gatsby dress, good quality, good price, excellent Customer Service. My dress was ordered one day, delivered the next. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews