Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
First time shopper. Love the belts I bought and reasonable shipping time to Australia
Posted 3 days ago
Really great products, great customers service, and, above all, no customs fees when ordering from EU!
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect product and fab service. Very efficient! Thank you xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money.great capris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great belts, fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, fast shipping, wonderful customer service! Thank you!! X
Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone very fast delivery and packaging was great. Very good quality items and would use again
Posted 1 month ago
A great company to buy from, smooth transactions and fast delivery. The quality of the clothes are really good and true to size. I’ll be a frequent customer!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my belts!! They’re so comfortable & the colors are so vibrant. I will definitely order again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice dress swiftly delivered looks good on
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to shop and quick delivery. Love my shoulder bag!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and price and swift delivery. Amazbobs.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and excellent shipping time was shocked when my pieces arrived next day. Also love the prices nothing is over priced like some websites. I hope they expand on there products love to see more.
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery of excellent quality items 🖤
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes will come back and shop more
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly good quality. The dress is a stretchy material so is very comfortable to wear. Also, it was delivered incredibly quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality for the price! It also arrived a lot quicker than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely headband perfect for 1920s, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery order was exactly how it was described. Very good service all round. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quality product. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Posted 3 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews