Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Really great products, great customers service, and, above all, no customs fees when ordering from EU!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, fast shipping, wonderful customer service! Thank you!! X
Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to shop and quick delivery. Love my shoulder bag!
Posted 1 month ago
Casi 3 semanas y sigo sin recibir mi pedido. Muy descontenta.
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order was delayed, but are glad to see that it finally arrived on the 12th of February. It was sent on the same day as your purchase, but we can see from the tracking that it was delayed in transit by the Spanish postal services. Lamentamos mucho saber que su pedido se retrasó, pero nos complace ver que finalmente llegó el 12 de febrero. Fue enviado el mismo día de su compra, pero podemos ver por el seguimiento que se retrasó en tránsito por los servicios postales españoles.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely headband perfect for 1920s, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Love them ❤️
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, fantastic belts and very quick delivery 😁
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Dress is fantastic quality and a great fit. Would definitely recommend and purchase from here again!
Posted 9 months ago
I had a problem with my card, but the stuff fixed everything very quickly! Customer service is amazing, and I'm completely in love with the items I ordered (I'm wearing them right now :) )
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and fast delivery ! ( i'm from Holland )
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with products, prices and delivery. Thank you for providing something a little different.
Posted 10 months ago
Ro Rox give a speedy delivery woukd recommend to everyone xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely garments! My new favorite shop
Posted 10 months ago
I think there a great service and I love the clothes/accessories they do. 😁
Posted 11 months ago
This fits great, love the details so much I think I may order one more for my sister! Great quality, huge hood. I have not washed yet so we will see.
Posted 11 months ago
Item poor quality fringing coming off and pull on a seam. Have returned it this morning
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely jacket. As normal is good quality and good fit. Customer service always willing to help. Fast delivery. Excellent site and good products
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order fast delivery brilliant have already recommended to a friend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Ro Rox Boutique has very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews