Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Very happy with purchase and arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly delivery. So far so good. The bag is large enough for what we needed. My son loves the style and little datails on it. Seems to be holding up well
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived quickly and in good condition. The leggings are a good fit and nice material. I would order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quality at a cheap price annnd delivery was very fast! I'm very happy with my purchase 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Trousers unfortunately wear too big for me. I liked them They refunded me promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Molto rapidi nella spedizione.Articoli corrispondenti alla descrizione.Consigliato.
Posted 4 months ago
Entrega rápida y todo perfecto
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
The dress I ordered arrived well packaged, undamaged and within 5 days. It was the size,style and colour ordered and I was very pleased with it.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good experience with the customer service received from Ro Rox Boutique. Regret for not being able to score with 5 stars due to the delivery time was not met, although not because of Ro Rox Boutique.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to deliver and send me an email to review. First time purchase from here so pretty good for first experience. User interface of website isn't amazing but it's workable and the clothes look similar to pictures on website.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple ordering, quick confirmation & Dress arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the gold/black Gloria 20’s dress. Well made. It was a fabulous fit making me look very slim. It was very sparkly on all the golden parts with added blue sequins placed in the design too. Very pleased. Very prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 year ago
Ro Rox Boutique has very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses I ordered we're lovely,small sizing a problem.Delivery time very good.Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and brilliant quality of clothes for such a low price. The black flapper dress looked amazing for my peaky blinders event. The only reason I didn’t give them a 5 I ordered a size 8 in one dress but they mistakenly sent me a 10. Saying that they refunded quickly. Would definitely buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering the product was very easy (once I had made the decision as so many to choose from), the dress arrived promptly and was a good quality - unfortunately it had to be returned as it was too small. the returns process again was very easy and efficient - I would recommend the site to others and I will definitely use it again (as long as I lose some weight)
Posted 1 year ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews