Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.82 Rating 197 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Very nice belt well made , quantity good.
Posted 4 days ago
Love these belts. They look super cute and a good level of stretch, strong pop fastening. Good quality for the price
Posted 1 week ago
Love my handbag. Thank you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
The handbag is fabulous so thrilled with it. Packed securely and in it's own bag. My sister absolutely loved it. Thankyou.
Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Nice people easy to deal with,products are first class,delivery first class,would recommend ,5
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality product for the price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ro Rox Boutique is my newest obsession. Their inventory is fantastic, prices are reasonable, and shipping rates to the US are great. They're the best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. The jacket I ordered was promptly delivered and a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely handbag for a special occasion. Received very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
LOVE THE UNIQUE JACKET!!!! FITS MY INNER ROCKSTAR!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality, price and service. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful dress and fits true to size. Easy order system and speedy delivery. This dress is ideal for a 1920s theme party I'm hosting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time shopper. Love the belts I bought and reasonable shipping time to Australia
Posted 1 month ago
Really great products, great customers service, and, above all, no customs fees when ordering from EU!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product and fab service. Very efficient! Thank you xx
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money.great capris
Posted 2 months ago
Great belts, fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, fast shipping, wonderful customer service! Thank you!! X
Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.82 based on 197 reviews