Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.88 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Visit Website

Email:
info@roroxboutique.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Ro Rox Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Superb quality Peaky Blinders 1920's Dress - paid for next day delivery and it came as promised (other sites were so overpriced for next day delivery) So pleased that I found you on Facebook, would highly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely beautiful dress. Prompt delivery. Outstanding for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good value for money and a speedy and trouble free transaction.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderfully made. Very comfortable. Got close am size 12/14 up top."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast shipment and beautiful stuff, super happy with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a dress for my daughter to wear for a play and honestly now I want one for myself! The quality of the dress was amazing for the price I have to be honest, she is definitely going to be the best dressed flapper there! Really happy would shop again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Order arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly as pictured"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the jacket. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Surprisingly lovely dress for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My flapper dress was lovely fit but only problem was the fringing on the hem coming out some of the strands CME out easily otherwise it's a beautiful dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dresses I ordered we're lovely,small sizing a problem.Delivery time very good.Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service as I accidentally ordered three dresses by mistake, all sorted very quickly Dress is fabulous and good value for money also arrived very promptly Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good quality product, and the one item which I sent back (had ordered more than one for size) was refunded very quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am a repeat customer. Size charts are accurate. Prices are great. Shipping to the US from the UK is reasonable and quick for international."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous service, good value and a lovely dress. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product i ordered arrived fast and well packaged, i'm very Happy with my purchase!."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful well made dress. Reasonably priced too. Will look good for an upcoming peaky blinders do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.88 based on 40 reviews