Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.86 Rating 118 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nombreux choix articles à prix attractifs. Commande par le jour même de l'achat et arrivé très vite. Article conforme à la description. Thanks a lot. Best regards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for the price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Très bon site, sérieux et rapide. Et excellent service après-vente (merci d’avoir accepté d’annuler ma commande à double).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Love my handbag👍
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company to deal with very quick very efficient very obliging as I had to change style and a great quality reasonably priced dress which is comfortable and great on! Thanks x
Posted 1 month ago
Ro Rox Boutique were brilliant with my order. The first one I ordered was too small, but when I returned it and requested a larger size they sent it through with no trouble. Speedy service, and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, products are good quality.
Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Thank you. Lovely belt
Posted 2 months ago
I love the HELL BUNNY DAKOTA DENIM PINAFORE ROCKABILLY DRESS I've ordered. I had to wait a little bit but, I live in Holland so that's normal. The quality of the dress is perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Love them ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, fantastic belts and very quick delivery 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Dress is fantastic quality and a great fit. Would definitely recommend and purchase from here again!
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem with my card, but the stuff fixed everything very quickly! Customer service is amazing, and I'm completely in love with the items I ordered (I'm wearing them right now :) )
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery ! ( i'm from Holland )
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with products, prices and delivery.
Thank you for providing something a little different.
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox give a speedy delivery woukd recommend to everyone xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely garments! My new favorite shop
Posted 3 months ago
I think there a great service and I love the clothes/accessories they do. 😁
Posted 4 months ago
This fits great, love the details so much I think I may order one more for my sister! Great quality, huge hood. I have not washed yet so we will see.
Posted 4 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.86 based on 118 reviews