Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.84 Rating 95 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Very quick and uncomplicated delivery process. Love the offered product range! Great prices! Can't wait for the new collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing prices, brands & quality ! Fast & cheap International shipping (Canada) with no hidden charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The dress fitted well though a little short for my age but nothing a black petticoat couldn’t fix! It arrived really quickly and was great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery and a beautiful dress which looked exactly like the picture!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dresses are beautiful good quality material & sizes are correct. Orders arrived 3 working days after buying my goods. Will recommend to family & friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, the dress is beautiful, lovely material and fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, excellent quality products and I would highly recommend Ro Rox Boutique to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the customer service! Very helpful and speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality dress, arrived in speedy time 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb! Beautiful Gatsby dress, good quality, good price, excellent Customer Service. My dress was ordered one day, delivered the next. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very beautiful dress,great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The dress is great, perfect for the theme required. My only criticism is the sizing does not seem accurate. Very small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super and speedy customer service. I have ordered another belt in a different colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service dress was well made was perfect for the occasion thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always great prices and quick delivery. Item as expected, once again great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox boutique: top! ..... In my opinion extending the 4XL or 5XL to more products wouldn't be bad...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was slight mix up with my order but this was quickly resolved. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi! Everything went fine ’til I was supposed to receive the sending. I got no notification of it’s arrival at the local post office. After contacting Ro Rox’s customer service I got a very fast reply with all the necessary information for finding the package waiting for me at the post office next door. The jacket was in fine shape and just what I had ordered. Regards, Sannika Michelsson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.84 based on 95 reviews