Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 180 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Very good value for money.great capris
Posted 2 days ago
Great belts, fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, fast shipping, wonderful customer service! Thank you!! X
Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Ro Rox Boutique 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend to anyone very fast delivery and packaging was great. Very good quality items and would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great company to buy from, smooth transactions and fast delivery. The quality of the clothes are really good and true to size. I’ll be a frequent customer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my belts!! They’re so comfortable & the colors are so vibrant. I will definitely order again!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice dress swiftly delivered looks good on
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to shop and quick delivery.
Love my shoulder bag!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and price and swift delivery. Amazbobs.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and excellent shipping time was shocked when my pieces arrived next day. Also love the prices nothing is over priced like some websites. I hope they expand on there products love to see more.
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery of excellent quality items 🖤
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothes will come back and shop more
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase and arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a small in size and was sent extra large
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Veronica,

We are very sorry to hear that we have sent you the wrong size. If something is wrong with an order, please just send us an email to info@roroxboutique.com and we'll assist you with a free return and organise for a replacement or a refund to be sent out.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Martin
Ro Rox Boutique
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly good quality. The dress is a stretchy material so is very comfortable to wear. Also, it was delivered incredibly quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality for the price! It also arrived a lot quicker than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly delivery. So far so good. The bag is large enough for what we needed. My son loves the style and little datails on it. Seems to be holding up well
Posted 2 months ago
Casi 3 semanas y sigo sin recibir mi pedido.
Muy descontenta.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order was delayed, but are glad to see that it finally arrived on the 12th of February. It was sent on the same day as your purchase, but we can see from the tracking that it was delayed in transit by the Spanish postal services.

Lamentamos mucho saber que su pedido se retrasó, pero nos complace ver que finalmente llegó el 12 de febrero. Fue enviado el mismo día de su compra, pero podemos ver por el seguimiento que se retrasó en tránsito por los servicios postales españoles.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely headband perfect for 1920s, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery order was exactly how it was described. Very good service all round. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 180 reviews