Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Visit Website

Email:

info@roroxboutique.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Ro Rox Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely jacket. As normal is good quality and good fit. Customer service always willing to help. Fast delivery. Excellent site and good products
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order fast delivery brilliant have already recommended to a friend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ro Rox Boutique has very good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SO helpful, excellent quality and really good value. Very impressed and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOMEN'S BLACK BROCADE GOTHIC TAILCOAT Once again, excellent, I love their products. Generous size great silky material. Fast shipping to Spain. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two items from Ro Rox and i'm very satisfied. Great clothes and lower prices than the retailers. Quick shipping, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products and absolutely fantastic service! I recently had a problem with an order (problem was of my own making, not their fault at all) and they went above and beyond to sort it out quickly and without any fuss. Can't recommend them enough, and I love all the clothes I've bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service for returns and exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent product. I am very pleased and impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Je suis satisfaite de ma commande ! Tres réactif et arrangeant, je recommande fortement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality Peaky Blinders 1920's Dress - paid for next day delivery and it came as promised (other sites were so overpriced for next day delivery) So pleased that I found you on Facebook, would highly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful dress. Prompt delivery. Outstanding for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value for money and a speedy and trouble free transaction..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderfully made. Very comfortable. Got close am size 12/14 up top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipment and beautiful stuff, super happy with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a dress for my daughter to wear for a play and honestly now I want one for myself! The quality of the dress was amazing for the price I have to be honest, she is definitely going to be the best dressed flapper there! Really happy would shop again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews