Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.83 Rating 156 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order arrived quickly and in good condition. The leggings are a good fit and nice material. I would order from them again.
Posted 8 hours ago
Fab quality at a cheap price annnd delivery was very fast! I'm very happy with my purchase ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 day ago
Items arrived quickly, and were exactly as expected. I would definitely order from again
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely strong elasticated belt. It looks good and it fits just right!
Posted 3 days ago
Had a problem at first with delivery due to covid, I was offered a refund or sit tight and wait for jacket. I'm pleased that I waited as it arrived and is super it appears to be very well made,i am a size 18 with big boobs so think it would have been better in a 20 but maybe I could loose a couple of pounds thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality and very prompt delivery. Thank you, would definitely recommend Ro Rox for their excellent service..
Posted 6 days ago
Impressive colour options. Bought selection and all well made, good quality. Neat packaging. Arrived promptly. Would recommend. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Trousers unfortunately wear too big for me. I liked them
They refunded me promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick customer service good quality clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Trousers were good quality but far too small for the sizing. An XL is compared to a size 16 - but was smaller than my partner's size 12s. If you're plus size, these aren't the trousers for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and excellent customer service. My 19 year old daughter loved the tartan single leg trousers and dress. A minor potential problem was dealt with immediately, in a helpful manner with a positive outcome. Will return to this online store without question!
Posted 1 week ago
Product is very good, fits well and I like the pattern.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molto rapidi nella spedizione.Articoli corrispondenti alla descrizione.Consigliato.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and trousers were great quality and at a great price. I would definitelyorder from Ro Rox.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service from the company. I would recommend their products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product! Great customer service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful Hell Bunny dress, cheapest I could find on the net. Very fair postage price, packed and shipped promptly. Will definitely be using again. Thank you Ro Rox! ๐Ÿค˜
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant service and the delivered in a few days
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service would definitely recommend great prices and quality goods. Will use again ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Entrega rápida y todo perfecto
Posted 1 month ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.83 based on 156 reviews