Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ro Rox Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Ro Rox Boutique Reviews

About Ro Rox Boutique:

Ro Rox Boutique is a UK based company stocking all things for the alternative style trendsetter! We stock punk and vintage inspired clothing from brands such as Hell Bunny, Jawbreaker, Hearts and Roses, Voodoo Vixen and our own Ro Rox label. Our number one aim is to provide you with top quality products at a bargain price, we offer a no quibble return and exchange policy - to us, customer satisfaction is paramount!

Visit Website
Order arrived quickly and trousers were great quality and at a great price. I would definitelyorder from Ro Rox.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and service from the company. I would recommend their products
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous product! Great customer service too.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Hell Bunny dress, cheapest I could find on the net. Very fair postage price, packed and shipped promptly. Will definitely be using again. Thank you Ro Rox! 🤘
Posted 4 months ago
brilliant service and the delivered in a few days
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service would definitely recommend great prices and quality goods. Will use again 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Entrega rápida y todo perfecto
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed buying with To Rox. The item was perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two dresses, both arrived promptly, well packaged and as described. The quality of the 20's style dress is fabulous, much better quality than I had expected. The tea dress also fits beautifully and is well made.
Posted 5 months ago
Was a lovely dress but didn’t fit me as well as I expected it to.I think I need to loose some weight
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the bag I ordered. Tiny issue with Royal Mail delivery. But Martin at Ro Rox was brilliant. Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Have bought tops before and they have arrived in very good condition. However the last top purchased was extremely creased and I had to steam it three times to remove them. Also the clear plastic bag was also not in good condition and that too was very very creased.. The package looked very second hand
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, and lovely belts. Can’t fault them.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Would recommend purchasing from this supplier anytime.
Posted 5 months ago
Great speedy service and well made jacket. Good value.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing elasticated belt, great for work outfits, in love
Posted 5 months ago
Item was great value and delivered the day after I ordered it. Excellent service, I will definately use RO ROX again.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was very quick and Ro Ro Rox Boutique were quick at responding to a query. The items were as described but are a Christmas present so I can't review the items themselves.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing choice and quality of products
Posted 5 months ago
Ro Rox Boutique is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews