Rohan Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,018 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rohan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Rohan Reviews

About Rohan:

Rohan is a much loved and iconic British travel and outdoor clothing brand with a heritage spanning more than four decades. Established by two outdoor enthusiasts in North Yorkshire in 1972, Rohan set out to challenge the status quo. With five founding principles that clothing should always be protective, lightweight, packable, versatile and easy-care, Rohan radically re-thought the way people dressed for the outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 840 1411

Email:

post@rohan.co.uk

Location:

30 Maryland Road
Tongwell
Milton Keynes
MK15 8HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Rohan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rohan 5 star review on 8th June 2018
Mr Keable
Rohan 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Karin kenny
Rohan 5 star review on 15th March 2018
Mrs Gandar
Rohan 5 star review on 12th January 2018
Ian Phillips
Rohan 5 star review on 25th October 2017
Dr Pyper
Rohan 5 star review on 1st October 2017
Ms Lee
Rohan 5 star review on 12th September 2017
Mr Hodgson
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service on ordering and delivered promptly
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 6 hours ago
Great quality
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 10 hours ago
I had to return an item to you and the refund was dealt with promptly. When placing my recent orders with you I have met with politeness and courtesy. It reflects the quality of your merchandise.
Thank you
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 11 hours ago
Rohan is one of my favourite companies - helpful, friendly staff when ever you need to telephone them. I love their trousers for their quality and fit.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 11 hours ago
Very good quality clothes and superb customer service.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 11 hours ago
Great clothing and footwear that never fails to impress. Good website but it will never replace the human factor.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent quality and well- described. Size accurate. Nice material. Colour not quite what I'd call Willow but nearer kahki but that wouldn't be so attractive. Useful design, flattering . Slightly stretchy waist which is excellent.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 17 hours ago
Great technical clothing. Very good quality. Very light but strong. Mid price point. During lockdown I've worn Rohan trousers daily.
Posted 1 day ago
As always first class service. Our item was delivered next day on normal delivery terms.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service from the Southport store, faultless from start to finish
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality clothes and great customer services. Our family have shopped here for many years and will continue too.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Wonderful to have a human voice at the other end without waiting for ages! Great clothes.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
The gear is very very good and lasts for years
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Like this jacket very much, light weight,providing excellent insulation.
However,wish Rohan would provide more substantial zips on this type of garment
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Like the linen and travel stuff great quality but some of the fabrics just don’t feel nice .
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
normal fast delivery and ecactly as ordered
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Always a good service with quality gear.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchases but cannot always pay the prices of some of the items I would like to buy so have to look elsewhere.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Good that you can have orders direct to your door or to the local Rohan shop. Trentham. Very helpful staff in store and on the telephone.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Rohan is rated 4.68 based on 2,018 reviews