Rohan Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,934 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rohan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Rohan Reviews

About Rohan:

Rohan is a much loved and iconic British travel and outdoor clothing brand with a heritage spanning more than four decades. Established by two outdoor enthusiasts in North Yorkshire in 1972, Rohan set out to challenge the status quo. With five founding principles that clothing should always be protective, lightweight, packable, versatile and easy-care, Rohan radically re-thought the way people dressed for the outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 840 1411

Email:

post@rohan.co.uk

Location:

30 Maryland Road
Tongwell
Milton Keynes
MK15 8HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Rohan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rohan 5 star review on 8th June 2018
Mr Keable
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Karin kenny
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 15th March 2018
Mrs Gandar
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 12th January 2018
Ian Phillips
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 25th October 2017
Dr Pyper
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 1st October 2017
Ms Lee
More Photos & Videos
Rohan 5 star review on 12th September 2017
Mr Hodgson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently bought there eye mask and it has a couple problems I would like to point out. The light seeps through the nose area in the mask but also there is no strap for the back of the mask so if you have it up tight it will make its self come loose again
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery, excellent products friendly customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a long time customer as I lived near the original shop it seems very long time ago,since I called in but I hope they are all well and I look forward to my next visit
Posted 1 month ago
My Ascent jacket's deep breast pocket successfully thwarted a determined pickpocket attempt on the Barcelona Metro. So more than repaid its cost!
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered 3 pairs of the mens "silver" mens trunks in the sale; they were delivered well inside the expected delivery time.
They are so good that I ordered 3 more pairs.
They are so comfortable and wash and dry well
My only regret is that I should have purchased some years ago but the price put me off!!
Well worth the expense, especially when in the sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Been wearing Rohan for 35 years, just bought another olfio after 35 years , originally for sentimental reasons but I’m really pleased with it
Posted 2 months ago
Clothing really well made and practical (and the fit is really good for women with long arms and legs).
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 months ago
Have bought Rohan clothing for many a year and it has been long lasting, of good quality and versatile. I would say they now need to do more for the environment and design clothing more eco-friendly, as this I feel would make their products appeal to more people,
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 months ago
Fast decision making service,which dealt with the problems ,in a very caring and understanding manner . Thank you for all your help.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
I am never disappointed with Rohan products or service, whether in store or on line. Yes, one pays a bit more, but everything is made for purpose and made to last. I am still wearing some things bought 8 years ago or more, they still look good and do what they are meant to do. Everything is easy to care for and value for money in the long term. Friends I have recommended Rohan to are now also enthusiasts.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service and great products.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward on line ordering. Brilliant hardwearing clothes. Easy to wash and dry within a few hours. 1st class service and returns. Helpful staff will do their very best should you have a query. Same service if you use one of their shops.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Some great products, with the serious traveller in mind. Excellent service and friendly staff. Simple returns service.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with online sale for store collection. Ready to collect within 2 days.
Excellent value for money at 60% reduction.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Not sure if it’s technically possible but ideally I would like to discount items that I’m not interested in first to narrow down my interest. A ‘remove’ button next to each item which you can use to enable that would be great - even if it’s only on the sale page. Otherwise a great shopping experience! Thank you.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Overall happy, one product, Venture trousers supplied in a very different fabric composition than the previous 3 pairs.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and stylish clothing for any and every occasion
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
The online ordering experience is good, It could be improved, but more than adequate. The option of store pick up is very useful. A more detailed survey on hoe to improve service AND design (which, even as a loyal customer I have to say it REALLY needs) would be more beneficial than this superficial survey
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Every item of clothing including shoes I have bought from Rohan are excellent, in fact they have not worn out.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Not the cheapest but, as always, beautifully made and fir for purpose.
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 3 months ago
Rohan is rated 4.69 based on 1,934 reviews