Rohan Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,667 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rohan
4.7
Based on 5,667 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Rohan Reviews

About Rohan:

Rohan is a much loved and iconic British travel and outdoor clothing brand with a heritage spanning more than four decades. Established by two outdoor enthusiasts in North Yorkshire in 1972, Rohan set out to challenge the status quo. With five founding principles that clothing should always be protective, lightweight, packable, versatile and easy-care, Rohan radically re-thought the way people dressed for the outdoors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 840 1411

Email:

post@rohan.co.uk

Location:

Rohan House, Brunleys, Kiln Farm

Write Your review

Tell us how Rohan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rohan 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Lang Stewart
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
Rohan 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Susan Marsh
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wife and I have purchased Rohan clothing for some 30 plus years. The only comment I would make is they just don’t ware out.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 13 hours ago
Brisa dress: Great travel dress, linen blend resisted wrinkling just as advertised. Love the fabric! I would buy a blazer style jacket in this fabric and color (navy) if one were to be offered. One minor suggestion -- the dress is a bit difficult to put on and take off, perhaps a longer opening with additional buttons would help.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good delivery time, good quality clothing.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Love the shirt - fits well, comfortable material and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Super quality
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
The sizing and cut of women's trousers are all over the place. The Striders fit perfectly but other styles do not fit at all. An old pair of Malay trousers fitted well but not last year's style.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Have bought Rohan travel gear for years and am always impressed. Recently had a problem regarding delivery but it was sorted extremely efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
Love your products and love your service!
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and the quality and size are superb
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality, range of sizes and good service. Garments last for a very long time indeed. I’m trying to move away from mineral oil derived plastics and am very pleased with items in the newer ranges that include natural fibres. I hope Rohan is at the forefront of development of green man-made fibres fir future ranges.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 5 days ago
Asked for my order to be delivered to my nearest branch which worked well as I could try on my purchase in store in case they did not fit, all was ok though just what wanted. Arrival in store was very quick from the time of ordering and all communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 6 days ago
My order was delivered to the Chichester store which informed me by phone of the delivery. Staff at the branch were, as always, polite, efficient, helpful and knowlegable.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
First time buying from Rohan and so far very happy. Bought 3 different long sleeved shirts for working outdoors and the sizing and fit is consistent with all 3 which I've often found a problem with other brands. They seem of a really good quality too.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Vert good quality trousers and a good fit.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Every Rohan item includes neat extra touches that are so obviously right once you see them.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
I've been wearing Rohan since the 1980s when I discovered Bags were the ideal wear for travelling and working in Saudi Arabia. Since then I've worn Rohan for walking/mountaineering in the UK, Alps, Dolomites and Nepal. I also prefer Rohan for my day to day wear; comfortable, casual, and easy to wash and dry. One small gripe however; my wife is not very keen on your pants. At 5'3" even the short inside leg length of 29 inches is too long for her. Shortening is not the answer either. She's had that done professionally, but it spoils the cut. This is one area you could improve. I'm sure she'd buy more pants from you!
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good service in shop and extremely helpful and friendly. Have been buying Rohan product for the last 20 years and, as always, product is exceptional. A little pricey but they seem to last forever so in the end, excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
A user for 33 years, mainly because of the fabrics & the number of useful pockets in Rohan clothing. I sometimes find the colours lacking in imagination & match ability, surely it's possible to have some co-ordination? A little more style with function would be good.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Great product but would like a bit more play in trouser legs (slightly tight) and the stud on the pocket serves no purpose, likely put in to add extra room! But it doesn’t due to how it’s attached.
Helpful Report
(Rohan.co.uk) - Posted 1 week ago
Rohan is rated 4.69 based on 5,667 reviews