Robert Ellis Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,557 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Robert Ellis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 922 0888

Email:

info@robertellis.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Given the pandemic circumstances, all was handled efficiently by Emma Cavers. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I found Claire very helpful in resolving all my queries & problems in the sale of my property and wouldn’t hesitate to use Robert Ellis in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Marlow and all the team at Robert Ellis did a great job in helping with the sale of my mother's house. She kept us up to date with proceedings at all times despite the added difficulties brought on by 'lockdown'.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased my property throughout the coronavirus outbreak, Claire maintained contact with me and kept me up to date every step of the way despite this set back. :)
Posted 2 months ago
I sold my property through Robert Ellis, they were very helpful throughout the full process especially when I had queries or requested amendments to my advert. Dawn specifically was always on hand to take my calls and kept me up to date with all developments throughout the sale
Posted 2 months ago
Found Mark and Dawn really really helpful. Kept us informed and wish they had been our selling agents too.
Posted 2 months ago
Nicole Beales was very friendly but extremely professional right from the initial meeting when I put my property up for sale and then Holly Torr the office manager provided me with excellent service and continuity throughout the sale process which made it much less stressful for me. Thanks both.
Posted 3 months ago
We have asked Robert Ellis to sell 3 properties for us over a period of 10 years and they are very good at selling houses. For the third property there were some initial issues with the photos of the property but these were quickly resolved and Melanie kept us up to date throughout the sale. There were complications with the sale of the third property outside our control and we felt that toward the end of the sale period we were not always treated as the client in the process
Posted 4 months ago
All the staff at Robert Ellis were professional, courteous and very helpful in the purchase of my bungalow. In particular Karen who conducted my viewing (however I was quite surprised to view with another buyer as I wasn't told that would be happening) and Melanie who kept me updated with the situation as things progressed.
Posted 5 months ago
Will from Robert Elis is quite a professional guy.i realy enjoyd to see a house together.only the fees ar to high for me.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional!the fees are a little higher!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the assistance and treatment from the Robert Ellis Stapleford office staff. Amy S has been very helpful, understandable and friendly through the process of renting a new apartment.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the assistance and treatment from the Robert Ellis Stapleford office staff. Amy S is very helpful, understandable and friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
Beth McGill provided great customer service and often explained processes well throughout the buying process.

We were first time buyers and although it was stressful at times and some friction with the seller, we felt at ease to ring Robert Ellis and progress with the next steps and often were more transparent and clearer than our own solicitors.
Posted 9 months ago
Debbie was really helpful throughout
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve just purchased my first property through Robert Ellis. Everything went very smoothly and on schedule and completely trouble free. Thanks a lot to the Robert Ellis team for providing such great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Marie made buying my house very stright nothing was to much trouble for her, she sorted out any problems & concerns I had.
I would definitely recommend Robert Ellis when buying or selling a property
Posted 10 months ago
As a buyer, things worked smoothly, with Sam Broomhall providing information swiftly and helpfully.
Posted 11 months ago
Straight forward exchange of contracts. Debbie Marlow contacted us in every stage and helped us with all other queries such as manuals for the new house etc.
Posted 11 months ago
It's SOLD !!!

Very helpful staff, Who were able to get me the price I wanted for my property. They even stepped in and took over when I left the country. This is the 2nd time I've used Robert Ellis and my 3rd has already started.
Posted 11 months ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.90 based on 1,557 reviews