Robert Ellis Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,325 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis

Write Your review

Tell us how Robert Ellis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"I am really happy about having Robert Ellis as our agency in the process of buying our first property. The staff were very kind and always ready to help, which made it such a good experience for us throughout the whole process."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I am so thankful to have had Marie as my agent. I truly appreciate your positive and honest approach to selling my house I would recommend your high standard of professionalism and service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Claire and Beth as Stapleford have been fantastic throughout what at times been a stressful process. A friendly voice on the other end of the phone makes all the difference, thanks again Girls."
Posted 6 days ago
"A big thankyou to Robert Ellis and staff who sold our new house. In particular Sam Broomhall who has been professional and attentive to all our needs. Thanks Sam."
Posted 6 days ago
"Myself and my husband would like to thank Louise from the Long Eaton branch for all the guidance / support whilst selling our house and purchasing our new home. Louise was always on hand and helped us solve anything that arose. From this we would definitely recommend using Robert Ellis to either sell their home or buy a new one :). Thank you once again Louise."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wendy and her team at the Stapleford branch are always extremely helpful and accommodating offering a great friendly service. Any issues have always been sorted in a very prompt efficient manner. Thank You!"
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish, helping us sell our home and purchase a fantastic new one, Robert Ellis provided a great service. Their prices were competitive, their local knowledge could not be beaten and the customer service and support we received from Sam and Tom as we navigated selling and buying was excellent. We would highly recommend Robert Ellis and would not hesitate to use them again in the future!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is to say that Robert Ellis are always helpful and quickly respond to the tenants concerns. Special thanks to Louise from the Beeston office for her recent help. I can recommend this agency as the best to rent with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole team at Robert Ellis Stapleford were extremely helpful and friendly. Amy in particular went way above and beyond the call of duty to help with last minute preparations at the house and I am very grateful for that extra effort. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Accounts team always helpful and obliging when things need to be sorted. Spoke to Emily last time. A Landlord"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sam and all the team made sure that we were totally informed throughout the whole process. Dealing with all matters following an agreed path, with professional advice when required. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from Beeston Lettings, would recommend for others"
Posted 1 week ago
"A massive thankyou to Sam who has made our sale and purchase move so smoothly,nothing has been too much trouble. We’d totally recommend Robert Ellis for your estate agents."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks to Sam and all the Robert Ellis team for ensuring that our successful house sale was as stress-free as possible."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having sold my house through Sam Broomhall of Robert Ellis Estate Agents,I must say she provided a great service and made the whole process as stress free as possible,I would use again and fully recommend that anyone else does."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Deanna was very helpful throughout my application process. would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having recently just sold our property through Robert Ellis we would highly recommend them. From start to finish they have been on hand to help and guide us through the up's and down's of moving. Debbie Marlow has been amazing, she goes above and beyond to help and throughout has communicated with us. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work, she is an absolute asset to Robert Ellis."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service, really helpful when I was looking to rent a room in Beeston. Abbie was prompt in handling my queries. And throughout the viewing Joe was helpful, and also professional in responding to my concerns (as opposed to deflecting it). Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service great communication thankyou to everyone at Robert Ellis for your help I will definitely come to you if we ever decide to move again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankyou all at Robert Ellis you have all been great very efficient and very helpful if we ever decide to move again we will definitely use you thanks again Claire and Rebecca and all the staff great service Caroline and Michael"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.91 based on 1,325 reviews