Robert Ellis Reviews

4.92 Rating 581 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Robert Ellis ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Joe and his colleagues in the Beeston branch very friendly and professional. Norbert"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Rebekah has been so helpful from our viewing up until exchange. Responding always quickly and efficiently to emails/calls or queries we had. Couldn’t recommend Robert Ellis enough & Rebekah is a great asset to the Stapleford branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick to respond to my emails, efficiently handled our re-letting and very proactive keeping us updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a viewing on Saturday and Jie was more than helpful, very professional too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Joe was very helpful. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a viewing at the weekend, joe showed us around he was amazing gave me the information I needed and was very happy with the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The excellent support from Jordan Duke and his Manager in Repairs and Maintenance in order to sort the heating problems in my rented property. Excellent communications leading to a speedy resolution to what has been an ongoing issue. Thank you Stuart"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service on the sale of my house was excellent. The valuation was carried out promptly and professionally. The details of the property and photos really showed the house at its best and their advice was spot on. The house sold within a week of going on the market at the full asking price. Claire Greensmith was very efficient and effective in liaising with all parties and ensuring we exchanged as soon as possible. The whole process could not have been more smooth. Thanks to all the staff who were involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sold my house at the Beeston branch. Professional service matching my needs. Marie was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional & Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a really wonderful experience buying a house via the Stapleford branch. Debbie Marlow is very professional and she was always ready to answer my questions and always reply my email immediately. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Stapleford branch were excellent from start (Paul Sweeney) to finish (Claire Greensmith). Sadly, I had to sell my Dad's house on his behalf and living in the North East and working full time I had been concerned that this would be a logistical challenge. The team took control and managed everything - viewings, paperwork and kept me updated re regular emails and texts, with a few lunch time phone calls when needed. The house sale was completed within 3 months, with very little time and effort required of myself. A great team and I would highly recommend for their excellent customer service, professionalism and getting the job done in as efficient and supportive way as possible. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Buying and selling with Robert Ellis is like dealing with your best friend! Nathan and Beth (stapleford) in particular are always ready to answer my questions (no matter how bizarre they may be!) And always keep me calm during the hiccups along the way. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional and courteous agents at viewings (Joe and Will), excellent email communication from Lauren Dann (helpful, very prompt and yet patient and kind in her wording). Over all very helpful staff, (even willing to rearrange a viewing on the day due to travel delays). Definitely be in contact for any future letting or purchasing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and been kept up to date with how the process is going"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and courteous at all times. Rebekah in the Stapleford Office was constantly on the case chasing other parties in the chain. She made a protracted and difficult sale much easier to cope with. We would certainly use them again if we had to make another house sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beth McGill at Robert Ellis - very professional and incredibly helpful. They did a v good job for me at a keen price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Debbie at Robert Ellis, along with a number of her colleagues, helped us with the sale of a house. Unfortunately a couple of 'sales' fell through, but she persevered for us and all came good in the end. Well done Debbie, we're very grateful for your help and your efforts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Robert Ellis were excellent at the way they handled our sale and purchase. There communication was great and they provided a very professional and personable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.92 based on 581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This