Robert Ellis Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,876 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Robert Ellis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 922 0888

Email:

info@robertellis.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Robert Ellis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Jo & Ashleigh Blacklock
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Paul And Katie
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Lauren
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Adrian Craciun
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 13th March 2019
Louise Sutton
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 20th November 2018
Jerald Aidoo
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 31st May 2017
Simon Browes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frequent updates, friendly service, very good service Hollie Torr
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic, professional service throughout! Dawn and Caroline were very helpful and kept me fully informed through the whole process of the house sale. Also, many thanks to Emma who valued the property for me and provided me with lots of information and answered the many questions I had regarding selling the property! Amazing estate agents - I highly recommend them! Thank you all again so much!
Posted 14 hours ago
We've done a lot of business with Robert Ellis over the years, and we have always found them friendly, helpful and efficient. No different this time - a big thank you to the whole team, especially to Mark, the boss, for taking a personal interest, and to the ever-helpful Dawn who was our main contact in the office.
Posted 19 hours ago
I just recently completed my purchase via RE and was looked after by Dawn on what turned out to be a very challenging purchase. She was an absolute star throughout the 16 months I got to know her. She was empathetic and full of integrity. Despite the several knockbacks we had she was always there to help in any way she could. Dawn is an absolute asset to Robert Ellis, she became someone I trusted and someone who listened thoughtfully and respectfully throughout. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and kept going above and beyond what I expected. Thank you also to Caroline, who I also dealt with on Dawn's days off she was again super helpful, always well informed and kind.
Posted 20 hours ago
From the outset, Robert Ellis were very efficient and had our property quickly on the market so that we could offer on our house. We sold within 24 hours and although the sale/purchase was fairly protracted, Caroline did an excellent job in communicating with me and pushing the other parties. If we had any queries, Caroline was quick to get to the bottom on any concerns or issues. She was great to work with. I would recommend Robert Ellis to anyone buying or selling - they're fantastic.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service throughout. Staff contacted me at each stage to keep me informed of progress. Definitely 5 star.
Posted 2 days ago
We employed Robert Ellis for the sale of our Mother's house. We were kept up-to-date with viewings and progress right towards completion of the sale. This was all handled with kindness and efficiency. I can highly recommend them, especially Helen and Claire and their colleagues at the Beeston office.
Posted 2 days ago
Must congratulate the whole team at the Stapleford Sales office on the selling of our property in Stapleford. As we were emigrating most of the work after the sale was by email. We were kept fully informed and they liaised with our Solicitors seamlessly. Very impressed with their professional standards. Well Done Stapleford.
Posted 2 days ago
By choosing Robert Ellis we had a fantastic team on our side helping us with both property sale and purchase. Experienced and knowledgeable staff guided and helped us throughout the process. Fees were competitive and good value when considering the sale price obtained and the service received. We would not hesitate to recommend the services of Robert Ellis and we are glad we chose them to sell our property.
Posted 3 days ago
We were really impressed with how efficient Holly was throughout us purchasing our new home - always replying to email queries on the day. She was brilliant at chasing things up for us and ensuring our purchase went through smoothly. She was also really friendly whenever we had to speak on the phone. Thank you for all of your help Holly - it is really appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
fantastic professional service from day one, great viewing booking system. Excellent communication from all of the team.
Posted 3 days ago
Can't thank Holly enough for going above and beyond for us, Holly was very helpful and friendly. Thank you again Holly.
Posted 3 days ago
Holly was very professional and courteous. Nothing is ever too much, she was there every step of the sale to ensure all went smoothly with my sale.
Posted 3 days ago
Very proffesional service as always. Found a buyer very quickly and negotiated a good price everyone was happy with. Would use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good . Caroline was very helpful friendly and professional throughout the whole process and kept us fully informed.
Posted 5 days ago
Always contactable on the phone or quick to call you back if not. Caroline was very friendly and helpful throughout.
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline was great at keeping in touch with me. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent communication and professionalism. You made a stressful process a great deal easier. Many thanks to Marie and all the other members of the Beeston team.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant - I can’t thank the team at Robert Ellis enough for their hard work and dedication in selling my house and guiding me through the process. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Holly provided great professional service throughout the process of our recent purchase. She is a credit to the company and I would recommend Robert Ellis to anyone looking to purchase or sale a property. Many thanks George Heir
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.91 based on 1,876 reviews