Robert Ellis Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robert Ellis
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Robert Ellis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 922 0888

Email:

info@robertellis.co.uk

Robert Ellis 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Greg Antcliff
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Jo & Ashleigh Blacklock
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Paul And Katie
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Lauren
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Adrian Craciun
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 13th March 2019
Louise Sutton
Robert Ellis 5 star review on 20th November 2018
Jerald Aidoo
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Marie was really helpful, so generous with her time and nothing was ever too much trouble . I'd really recommend using Robert Ellis just for the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Holly has been most helpful all the way through and good communication not too much but when needed and very understanding of situations and empathetic of how stressful things can be I really appreciate the honesty and help and communication skills I would definitely recommend again unlike other agents I’ve really not been happy with (Nb who wasn’t professional or trustworthy!)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, well organised. Made selling my bungalow so incredibly stress free. Courtney was spot on on all her advice etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased we chose Robert Ellis to market our family home. Everyone, especially Mark, went the extra mile in supporting Dad (aged 89) and us through the process from the very start until completion of the sale. Professional, responsive, efficient, customer focused problem solving approach which was very reassuring and made a positive difference at what could have been a difficult time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are very pleased about the services provided by Robert Ellis. From the appaisal of our property to the final selling, everything was done with proffesionalism and also quite fast. In particualar, Helen, the senior sales manager, was super helpful, always apprachable, supportive and extremely kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nicole has been fantastic from start to finish, nothing too much trouble. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Robert Ellis. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Holly and Louise were incredible; always happy to help and excellent communication throughout the entire process of our sale. They also helped us to understand the process as it’s the first time we’ve sold s property and really put us at ease. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the first viewing until the day we collected the keys. Good communication all the way through, they dealt with everything very professionally and were a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional from the off and always a helpful and friendly service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A big thank you to Dawn and the team. My property proved a challenge to sell, but Robert Ellis stuck with it, found 3 buyers and persevered to get us across the line. I would recommend them for sales and also Lettings did an excellent job finding and looking after tenants for me. A great job done and a good team to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicole Beales and the team at Robert Eliis were brilliant in guiding me through the sale of my property, often providing me with information updates before my solicitor was able. After a sale fell through they were exceptional in getting my property sold again quickly. I found Nicole and the team provided an extremely personal and professional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Ellis sold our house in a matter of weeks Caroline at the Long Eaton Branch was superb always proactive and went over and beyond to ensure we always knew what stage our buyers were also at If you are thinking of moving I would highly reccomend using this agent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team were extremely professional and kept me informed of progress of the sale throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when viewing but service could be better leading to completion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Ellis have been excellent throughout, from initial valuation to completion. Holly and Louise from the Long Eaton office have been very helpful through a protracted sale and have been on hand to advise and answer my queries as a first time vendor. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Broomhall has been nothing short of wonderful to deal with and has made the sale of our house as easy and as smooth as possible. She was a pleasure to deal with, communication was 10/10 and I’m so glad we had her to guide us though the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly staff who did all they could to advice and support us with our move. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very attentive and personal service from Dawn and Mark, and the team at Long Eaton. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Ellis did a great job selling our home and helping us purchase our new property. Dawn Stokes in particular was our “go to” person for helping things progress, nudging solicitors, keeping us updated and keeping me sane! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Ellis we’re very very good with managing the sale of our property plus assisting with the purchase of our new property. Very good attention to detail and keeping us informed, good communication. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks Helen and Phil!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Ellis is rated 4.91 based on 1,940 reviews