River Voyages Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,752 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend River Voyages
4.8
Based on 1,752 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read River Voyages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 0854

Write Your review

Tell us how River Voyages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent as usual. Very efficient. Erin went to a great deal of trouble on our behalf and we have a lovely holiday booked! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Booked the Emerald Danube river cruise Prague and Danube Explorer with River Voyages, Sandie Collier, cruise specialist was very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super service from Sandie........ good to be back following Covid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good telephone service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Erin was really fantastic she knew exactly what I needed as someone with mobility issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very excited about the Danube Yuletide cruise as it was at a price we were able to afford , however despite the price being ‘ live’ when I rang the number for booking , I was told that deal was no longer available and that it would now cost over a £1200 pp a price hike of £400 pp, the concierge was very friendly and I was persuaded to go for the Rhine cruise as an alternative at over £929 pp but I am left feeling duped that the offer was not upheld on the Danube cruise which was the reason I had looked into this river voyage in the first instance. What a pity the company doesn’t honour their advertising. Not sure if I’d recommend this to friends . We had friends interested in joining us on the Danube trip but as the offer was no longer available on the Danube, they declined to join us on the Rhine cruise.Despite leaving my contact details with someone at 9am, I also had to call 3 hours after to try and get someone to return my call as there was no call back. Rebecca who dealt with my enquiry and booking was super friendly though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ..... very happy with our future booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We gave Emma our requirements for a French river cruise and she came back with a great deal for a Rhone/Soane cruise. Ten out of ten for Emma!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Cruise Concierge, Erin, was very friendly, helpful + concientious and was able to answer all our queries. We are now looking forward to our Wedding Anniversary cruise on the Moselle, + the 2 other cruises booked with you for 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service , friendly helpful advise .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service , friendly helpful advise .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very professional and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Lisa Mallon representative she is very efficient explains all the content of the cruise in a very friendly manor. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent efficient service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yet again very good help and organising from Grace at River Voyages
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booking by phone was easy. All done in 1 afternoon with good advice and cabin booked and flights arranged. Though still waiting for full details/confirmation to be emailed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and gave us plenty of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful courteous and followed through to solve problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Erin Madine but still await confirmation of flight details.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
River Voyages is rated 4.80 based on 1,752 reviews