River Voyages Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,675 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend River Voyages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read River Voyages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 0854

Write Your review

Tell us how River Voyages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response and confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Erin Madine was extremely helpful and kept in touch with me during the whole booking process. She made booking my trips (I live in NZ) a very easy procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The concierge service of Claire Foster was a welcome relief after my attempts to book directly with Saga Cruises.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely happy with the support and advice I received during the booking process. The Specialist Cruise Concierge was persistant with the cruise company to ensure we got a service that had been promoted as part of an advertised offer, even though they said it wasn't included. And she delivered her promises of phone calls or written communications on time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful agent called Laura. Pleasant booking experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura sorted our cruise at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma called back quickly and fulfilled all of her promises punctually. Booking the cruise was a delightful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott was very helpful and answered all our questions relating to river cruising. He came back to us when agreed and secured us a great deal. I would certainly recommend River Voyages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Personable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My complicated query was investigated and dealt with efficiently, and my river cruise is now booked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen is terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma was extremely helpful and knowledgable and found us a holiday that was far more suitable than our first request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The person I spoke to was excellent. Erin went the extra mile which was extremely appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott was so helpful whilst booking as I'd never been on a river cruise before, Would totally recommend River voyages again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott was efficient, friendly and secured us a great deal. All good so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicky was very helpful and efficient when dealing with our recent booking of a Danube river cruise. She has a very friendly approach, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend your companies A1 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma was very pleasant and most helpful. she took great care to explain everything and made sure that we understood. It was a pleasure to do business with your company The only thing is that we anxiously await written confirmation of our booking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
River Voyages is rated 4.80 based on 1,675 reviews