RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, excellent service and fabulous coffee! So happy to have my rins coffee every morning! Will be buying for Christmas gifts for friends and family!
Posted 5 months ago
thanks Cat xxx big love xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Coffee magazine arrived quickly. Perfect Christmas present for any coffee lover!
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely sampling all the different coffees. On Zambia at the moment. Lovely smooth taste of chocolate. Lovely lockdown coffee and I have my Brazilian one yet to start on. Great service. Delivered free on the day I ordered. Thank you Rin x
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Eileen - there's a some small company called "Amazon" that keep copying our delivery model. LOL
Posted 5 months ago
Great coffee, exceptional service, entertaining newsletter, small business, I can treat myself for a few quid, simply awesome all round. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
So glad you like our newsletter - it takes a lot of effort each month... who needs coffee?! LOL
Posted 5 months ago
Very tasty coffee & great efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Jame - enjoy
Posted 5 months ago
Mega fast delivery as ever from Rin. And great tasting, ethically sourced coffee as always. Nice to mix it up from time to time with coffees from some interesting parts of the world. 👌
Posted 6 months ago
Cheers Sean - pedal power rules!
Posted 5 months ago
Simply one of the smoothest, most beautiful cups of coffee you will ever want to experience.
Posted 6 months ago
thanks Simon - you sweet talker!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff, quick delivery and fantastic, fresh coffee. What more could you ask for?
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Slap bang wallop, what a picture, what a photograph! Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great tasting coffee and super quick delivery! Would absolutely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Would absolutely agree, but then we might be a little biased! Thanks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as ever. So delighted with Rinaldo's. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
thanks so much
Posted 6 months ago
A fabulous local place to buy top quality coffee. The Casa Blend is a perennial favourite but there are always a few different coffees to try out. Excellent service with the free delivery for local coffee lovers, although to be honest I really enjoy going up to the site to chat, have a bit of banter and find out what is in the roaster. The extra bonus of getting a drink made on site is welcome too!
Posted 6 months ago
Cheers Duncan - we love having you here!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks Matt - keep smiling
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve been working through Rinaldo’s range of interesting coffees, thinking I’d eventually settle on one or two favourites. The problem is that they’ve all been excellent! So I’ll just keep trying - and it helps that Rin offers great customer service, prompt delivery and a funny (but true) newsletter in addition. So well done Rinaldo and your helpful staff!
Posted 6 months ago
Ahhhh... at last someone who truly appreciates my newsletter...my work is done (at least until the new one comes out in a couple of days!) Thanks Steve,.
Posted 6 months ago
The smell of this coffee alone is intoxicating. I first tried your coffee as part of a gift set and couldn't wait to get our hands on such a delicious coffee.
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff Karen - many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Omg the orange tea is fabulous, so orange nice to make a pot. I imagined I was in a hot country sat by the ocean sipping my tea. Looks like I'll be investigating your other flavours now. Quick delivery, well packed as always Thanks again Rin 5 ⭐️
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Maz - you're the boz!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Maz - lots of love xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased this coffee machine after having a problem with a different make of machine. Purchased ECM on recommendation from family member and it has exceeded our expectations. This machine makes excellent coffee and looks stunning. Excellent coffee supplied by Rin. Rin was excellent to deal with, great to speak to someone who knows the product and can advise. Glad to be able to deal with an independent business.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much Shonaid - enjoy using this amazing machine
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Shonaid - enjoy using this incredible machine
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Shonaid: great to have another ECM in Scotland! Enjoy...
Posted 6 months ago
From our first enquiry, the service and expertise has been 5*, second to none. Rinaldo offers a personal touch that other businesses cannot match. We are so pleased to have found Rinaldo's and be able to support a sustainable, artisan small shop.
Posted 6 months ago
We're glad you found us too! Enjoy.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, I haven’t tried it yet as it’s a present.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Christine
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Abdullah - hope you're enjoying that ECM
Posted 6 months ago
What a company! Beautiful coffee, roasted well and delivered with style. This lot really know their stuff - I subscribe and look forward to the brew.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much - you keep us going
Posted 6 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 367 reviews