RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 438 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Peter Allcock
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Joseph Lewis
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely, knowledgable people selling great single-origin coffee at a reasonable price and always with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order arrived in super quick time. Packaging was eco friendly. The coffee itself, was a little off putting when I smelt the contents, I wasn’t too enamoured with the taste either, however the next day the taste seemed to have improved somewhat and I will of course now enjoy the rest of the bag..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Angela - obviously, like a fine wine, improving with age!
Posted 11 months ago
Still trying to work out the strength, the first few cups from a cafetiere seem a bit weak. But nice tasting decaff - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate: try using 7.5g per 100g (or ml - same thing) of hot water. You'll need to steep your cafetiere for 4 .5 minutes before plunging otherwise it will be too weak. We did a video of it on our Rinstagram but will be doing a best practice cafetiere brewing video on our You Tube too soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Flavour good but a lighter roast than we are used to so having to use more than usual. Great service, delivery arrived promptly, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Christine -
Posted 1 year ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 438 reviews