RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 161 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12
LAKELAND FOOD PARK
CROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Andrew Clouting
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Feedback from recipient excellent and we are so pleased that there is a provider of quality coffees in Cumbria. More power to your cafetiere!
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks for service and quality of products
I bought tea last summer when I visited Two Sisters,and was impressed with brew quality, having just used last I decided to make a worthwhile order online, which arrived yesterday.
Thanks
Tom Postlethwaite
Posted 1 day ago
Thnaks Thomas
Posted 14 hours ago
Another spot on order. A couple of new items recommended by Ash and both turn out winners, a nice little hand written note in the package, which again was excellently presented. Cheers Ash. I know the products are the underlying factor of my numerous re-orders from Rin, but seeing the care and attention to even the packaging is exceptional.
Continued success.
Posted 1 day ago
Cheers Tony - comprehensive as always!
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent coffee
Posted 2 days ago
Cheers Jan xxx
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and delicious coffee.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Petra - best wishes Rin
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service and exceptional coffee! Thanks Rin
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Samantha - great news in this great weather!
Posted 2 days ago
The coffee was delicious and has been giving that needed bit of joy each morning! Arrived in good time, freshly roasted, great price and came with an individual thank you note for supporting a small independent business (which for me was one of my favourite parts of it all)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Stephen - great to hear you're enjoying our coffee.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality loose tea and delivered swiftly.
Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Doreen - enjoy!
Posted 6 days ago
As a great traveller I’m using my time in “lockdown” to travel the world through sampling your coffees! So far I have been to Ethiopia ( lighter and delicate), I’m now in Rwanda ( earthy and nutty) and I have a booking with Peru! Great service, same day delivery and wonderful tastes to sample. Thank you.
Eileen W
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Eileen - Paddington would be proud of you!
Posted 1 week ago
I moved to Cumbria in March and wanted to find somewhere local to source my coffee beans, I came across Rinaldo's website and it seemed perfect. I ordered the Casa Espresso blend which was delivered quickly and in recyclable/compostable packaging which I really appreciate. I don't know much about coffee (I am inspired to learn more), but I make this with a stove top and this blend is deliciously smooth and chocolatey, I always look forward to my morning coffee! Have just placed a second order, this time I am also going to try the Brazil Cachoeira :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachelle: welcome to the Lakes - we'll look after you! Thanks for supporting us xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality coffee at an affordable price
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for being a great subscriber Jim.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Price, Fast delivery, Tasty, high quality coffee. Thanks!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Sam - enjoy
Posted 1 week ago
Sought advice for the two single origin coffees as a present for my nephew. The coffee arrived, freshly roasted within a couple of days and he is absolutely delighted with the aroma and taste. Fantastic service and wonderful coffee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tess - nephews can be soooooooo demanding!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your great service during lockdown. I've now got some lovely presents to add to my husband's milestone birthday next week. Can't wait to taste your amazing coffees again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Kirsti - have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic coffee, great service and lovely people, thank you Rinaldo's!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Ruth - we love having people here at our Espresso Bar
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive been buying my Coffee from Rin for years now - coffee is, as you'd expect , excellent, but more importantly the personal service and passion he has keep me loyal. Its roasted in cumbria, its a local SME, the products great, the guy loves his business - what's not to love?!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all your support Andrew - hope you staying safe and healthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rinaldo’s was outstanding. They advised me on requirements for my new machine. They even highlighted the necessary pages in the manual for me following a conversation I had with Rins over the phone. The service was outstanding. Definitely recommend them for your coffee needs. Bonus; he sent me a free bag of coffee that I can’t wait to try.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Sam - the ECM machine you've got is the Rolls Royce of home espresso machines - enjoy it for many many months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I first encountered Rins at the Lakeland 50/100 and was impressed. Finally got round to ordering some in for myself and even more impressed- far superior to the mass produced stuff. Thanks a lot!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen - I was due to run the Lakeland 100 again this year, rather than slog for 60 hours non-stop serving coffee! Such a shame it's cancelled due to the current situation. But I hope the coffee is some recompense!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious coffee. Great fast service & delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks Laura - enjoy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rin's never fails to delight!
In recent months we all seem to have developed several catch-all introductory phrases that attempt to describe the times we're living in. 'Unprecedented'. 'Challenging'. 'Strange times' etc. They've entered our conversational threads and become the new normal.
But however you view the world I'd like to suggest that Rin's coffees and service counters these phrases with the following. 'Exciting' (in taste and aroma)' "Comforting & dependable' (in service, friendliness and humour). 'Grounded', (linked to communities and not just the result of the coffee process!).
In short - Rin's delivers a great experience that stands out and helps me work towards that hopefully better and different future which we all hope for. Thanks guys and keep it going!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Rob - it was great to see you again this week. Cheers for stopping by. Best wishes
Posted 2 weeks ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 161 reviews