RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12
LAKELAND FOOD PARK
CROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product!! Quick and easy to order!

Extremely fresh and tasty beans!
Posted 2 days ago
Sometimes life gets busy...and you realise you've only got 16g of beans left, and really need a coffee. There is hope!!

Once again left it to last minute, weeped, thought i'd go without and up steps Rin and team. Exquisite coffee delivered to the door, tastes divine....in the words of Arnie...I'll be back
Posted 6 days ago
Cheers Matt - no problemo... hasta la vista, baby!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent coffee and excellent service as always. I can’t praise you highly enough and would recommend you to anyone who loves coffee
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Christian - greatly appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Love your coffee and enjoying exploring different ones! Royal Mail... maybe not so much but Rin and Ash were massively helpful when a batch went awry. Nice one.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Matt - postal service has been so unpredictable during lockdown, but 1st class seems to be fairly reliable on the whole. We ALWAYS get orders despatched same day if they're placed before 3pm
Posted 1 week ago
Rin helped us to buy a very fancy cooffee machine for our cafe. Gave us loads of tips and advice. And what's most important - Rin's coffee is amazing! All our customers love it
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Monika - people, this cafe is incredible as is the yoga provision - very good vibe all round. Visit if you're in or near Crewe
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic coffee and service from Rin and his team.
Thanks
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic photo Neil - many thanks indeed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and super service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Sean - thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing coffee, delivered in convenient through-the -letterbox (recyclable) packaging....I love getting my Rinaldo's deliveries!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Frances - we love sending to you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great coffee delivery. Highlight of the week so far!?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Douglas - always a pleasure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Love the website. Quickly supplied by post within 24hrs of ordering. Great ecological packaging.

Beautiful coffee. Absolutely gorgeous. Love the aroma, flavour and the magical moment that goes with it.

Thank you Rinaldo and team!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Rachel - hope it's better weather on the South Coast than Costa del Cumbria!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, Delicious coffee (I think I've sampled all of them now!). and all in eco-friendly packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks George - enjoy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our Coffee favourites are El Salvador and Brazil - each very different from the other with a smooth gentle El Salvador and then a positive, meaningful tasting Brazil .....loving them both here.
And then there’s Ceylon tea which works for us wether you like your tea in a weak or strong style.
Anyway overall just fab! 😀😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Annie - great to have such amazing local support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 500g of Colombian on 13.08: beans were roasted on 12.08 and arrived on my doorstep on 14.08., beautifully packed as ever, with a handwritten hallo from Ash! Gotta love this outfit!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gabby - great to hear you're lovin' it!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely coffee maker with great coffee included
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Alan - hope your mornings are that bit brighter.
Posted 1 month ago
Why I buy from Rinaldos speciality Coffee and Fine Tea :-

Top products

Top Team

Top Service

No connection just a very satisfied customer :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John - your support has been incredible
Posted 1 month ago
Just received the latest order, within a day of ordering it, as a Birthday present for my son
Sadly I wont get to taste it this time but then again I only got 3 boxes of my own last week!
Keep up the good work guys - it gives me a lift everytime the Postman delivers that little rectangular box postmarked Cumbria
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Ian - your support is so appreaciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee and very prompt, well-packaged delivery. Plus a personal note of thanks for the order! Very impressed and looking forward to working through more of Rinaldo’s interesting range. Best wishes, Steve B
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Steve - glad you're enjoying the coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and great service, very pleased with my purchase and the thoughtfulness in making sure I am happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing coffee and wonderful personal service. My go to coffee supplier now
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing coffee....lovingly roasted with the highest quality premium beans. Can’t recommend enough and am so glad to have discovered it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gareth - always great to see you.
Posted 1 month ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 211 reviews