RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 390 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super tea very pleased with the items,
Posted 1 day ago
Rarely has a man combined roasting exceptionally splendid coffee with training to be an endurance athlete, he's equally good at both!
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee, great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch Wilfa grinder delivered within one day with a bag of Rin’s fresh roast coffee chucked in. Handwritten note too. Top service, great local company. What’s not to like👍
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious coffee, great variety and unusual beans. Really a treat, and the team are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect everytime
Posted 1 week ago
Superb mellow bean! An excellent coffee either for espresso or flat white IMO!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous! Treat Yourself!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Joan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a subscription and although I don’t have different choices re the coffee as I only drink decaf, it’s great I don’t have to constantly place an order, it just arrives.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yep, we've just acquired Amazon...we're going to give them lessons on logistics...haha
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious coffee and tea and you just cannot fault the service, well done!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Liz
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve tried a few roasts from these guys now. Colombia is my favourite so far. Excellent service (both in person and online) and amazing coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marta - we're your biggest fans.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yum yum.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Narg
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent coffee, excellent delivery, excellent company!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Clare - I commend you on your use of adjectives!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee from a local business - friendly and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John -
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and the best coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Emma - haven't you tried Mellow Birds? haha
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee that I've ever drank, no substitutes, I'll only drink Rinaldo's coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tina - there's fewer substitutes than Southgate!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love trying the different roasts as they come on line. Really enjoying the Sumatra coffee. It is subtle yet packs enough punch to wake me in the morning! Service as always is excellent. Ordered in the morning and delivered in the afternoon and it’s free to LA9. Eileen
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for being such a great supporter of our business, Eileen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble for anyone at Rins coffee. Every member of staff I spoke to had time to explain things and answer my questions. Absolutely first rate company with a great customer focused ethic. If you are looking to buy a new coffee machine I would recommend you speak to them before anyone else, cannot praise their service enough. A big thank you to you all
Posted 2 months ago
And a huge thank you to you too, for supporting us. As an independent small business we can't compete with the big boys, but we try to provide the best sesrvice going.
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to say a big thank you to all at Rins Coffee for the time, trouble, explanation and patience you had for me when buying my new ECM Technika. Your understanding and expertise in ascertaining what machine was right for me was second to none. I would 100% recommend that any person looking to purchase a new machine would be foolish not to contact you first! Thanks again and I will be back for future purchases
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks Steve - your feedback is much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding tasting coffee and service, as always. Very highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lucia - glad you're enjoying it.
Posted 2 months ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 390 reviews