RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 287 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12
LAKELAND FOOD PARK
CROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great coffee. Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Paula - great to have such amazing local support
Posted 3 days ago
Two thumbs up, have enjoyed rinaldo's coffee for the past 8 months on the 2 weekly sub. Perfect timing between each pack. Enjoy a fresh coffee every morning and never had a roast we aint liked.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Ryan - we have some amazing and unusual coffees coming
Posted 3 days ago
great to try something different from my supermarket offering. The half caff arrived really quickly and has been a treat - no reduced aroma from full caff and tasty too. Best of all is it works - no over the top caffeine -high
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Janet - much appreciated
Posted 3 days ago
Dispatched very quickly and arrived earlier than expected because of your post box friendly packaging, Oh and the coffee great to.
Posted 4 days ago
Cheers Paul - wise words indeed! haha
Posted 3 days ago
I was recommended to visit Rinaldo’s just over a 18 months ago by a friend.

What a tasty treat!!

In the summer when lockdown was eased as I had been ‘going on’ about the coffee, my ‘ foodie’ cousin @anotherfoodinstagramaccount travelled over 450 miles (round trip) to visit the shop, amongst other things but this was on her list!

Her delight couldn’t be contained.

She could be described as fussy, particular and/or a perfectionist (I’m sure she won’t mind me saying that - I hope!) ...... Well, one cappuccino wasn’t enough so that was it, we left daily with 2 cups per person each time.


The aeropress, coffee and tea recently purchased for her is great and I can see me being asked for some more by way of gifts this coming year.

If you can go and visit the shop (Plumgarths retail park,Kendal) then you will not be disappointed.

The quality of the service, coffee and merchandise, not forgetting the beauty of the lakes is outstanding.

However, if ya can’t make it, the postal service is better than Santa on Xmas eve!

I ordered a package as a gift to get to London on Friday am at 1.30 am, yes AM by email. It was with her by Saturday.

I wasn’t expecting such a speedy service but it was warmly welcomed! Caveat - due to Covid this may not be possible all the time..... No, I’m not getting commission! Just realised Rin and Ash May get orders with the expectation of such a quick turnaround every time!

Thanks again Ash and Rin and the team.

Stay safe and well - S

Ps. I’m social media shy but I had to leave a review for R’s place!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - thanks for this thoughtful and detailed review. Amazing! Best wishes from us here
Posted 4 days ago
As always great coffee great service. Fantastic.Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Kevin
Posted 4 days ago
Great service & fantastic coffee- have been doing regular on-line purchases. It’s been lovely to send coffee as a treat to my son who lives at the other end of the country over recent months- whole family love the Colombian beans - but also love that Rin offers new coffees regularly as it’s fun to try something different- thanks Rin & the team
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear from you Claire. Best wishes Rin x
Posted 4 days ago
I'm now addicted to the English breakfast tea! Good quality products and great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sally - this an addiction we approved of!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, super fast delivery and delicious coffee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Simon
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Emma
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with reasonable price. Great quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Mo - thanks for your support - hope you're enjoying your ECM
Posted 3 days ago
Really good product really good service overall I'm very happy with my purchase and if I needed something like that again I'd definitely use Rinaldo's again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks James - look forward to your next return visit.
Posted 3 days ago
Just love this coffee, wonderful as always! Brilliant service and ethical wrapping. Can’t beat it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Clare - lots of love from us up North!
Posted 3 days ago
The order arrived in super quick time. Packaging was eco friendly. The coffee itself, was a little off putting when I smelt the contents, I wasn’t too enamoured with the taste either, however the next day the taste seemed to have improved somewhat and I will of course now enjoy the rest of the bag..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Angela - obviously, like a fine wine, improving with age!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious coffee and great service including next day delivery and a hand written note from Lily which was a lovely touch. I’ll be ordering again very soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
thanks Chris - much appreciated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely tea and prompt delivery. I will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sarah - very kind words xxx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Always receive my order within two days, perfect!!
Posted 1 month ago
That was a long cycle ride to the south coast for the personalised delivery! (Please don't order again LOL!) Lots of love to the family this Xmas season.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of amazing teas and coffee, always received promptly with a personal note fantastic value for money as the product is always of exceptional quality
Great packaging as well I am a very happy repeat customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mary, and how lovely to see you in person after all this time xxx West Coast love to you all in Friz xxx
Posted 4 weeks ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 287 reviews