Rinaldo Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rinaldo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Rinaldo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7947093226

Write Your review

Tell us how Rinaldo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought an ECM Casa V, Eureka grinder and other supplies from Rinaldo's after various phone calls and email exchanges. Rinaldo gave me first class advice and was keen to ensure that I ended up with the right setup for my needs, even if I didn't buy from Rinaldo's (which I ultimately did of course!). He went above and beyond, even making a personalised video to show me how to clean my new machine. I also received 1 kg of their amazing Arabica single-origin coffee. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be ordering from Rinaldo's again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for supporting us Euan - we're a small, independent business and try to go the extra mile for all our customers, so your purchase and review is hugely appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
I am sure it will be excellent but this represents my coffee fix for Christmas, so it’s not yet open!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hope you have a great Xmas, Nigel, with great coffee.
Posted 6 days ago
An order for 1kg of the amazing Casa coffee was dispatched the same day and arrived with a lovely personaised note. Amazing coffee coupled with amazing service. This is a little company with a big heart and social a conscience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Simon, from one artisan to another! Have a great Xmas.
Posted 6 days ago
We had a great day on the Barista Workshop learning how to make the perfect coffee with Rin. We learnt loads about how we can make better coffee with our machine at home and my latte art skills have improved immeasurably! Lots of coffee was drunk and we got loads of opportunities to practice. We would definitely recommend the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks guys - great fun as always on the courses - yours' was our last of 2019 and no better way to end the year on such a (caffeine!) high!
Posted 1 week ago
The only trouble I ever have with Rinaldo's coffee is that it's so good - I have to keep coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If that's the only dilemma you have in your life, then I have one thing to say... can we please trade places! Great to see you always Peter.
Posted 1 week ago
I am looking forward to opening my first packet and enjoying the wonderful flavour . I am presently finishing off another tea so the anticipation is growing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Andrew, keep coming back for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and friendly and fantastic tasting coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your continued support Caroline.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic coffee. So happy to have stumbled upon Rinaldo. They know what they’re doing with the beans for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Amy - we always appreciate putting a smile on the faces of our new customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous service and fabulous coffee and tea, love it! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Liz - we appreciate your repeat orders so much
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee and great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TG - thanks for the low-down. Your humble servant...
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to do business with Rin and Ash, their love of the business is obvious and very infectious. Very prompt online orders, great attention to detail and it's great to call in person when up in the Lakes. Continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a million Tony - with your support it all feels so worthwhile.
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious coffee, ethically sourced, passionately roasted, served with panache. Also great on line ordering service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Helen - you're a star
Posted 1 month ago
We love the loose leaf tea and coffee that we get from Rinaldo's! It's always great quality and nice to know you're supporting a small British business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Ty - great to be hitting you up on the South Coast.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this coffee & service. Trust them so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ty - it's great to have our coffee on the South Coast.
Posted 1 month ago
Somebody call 999. Rinaldo’s Speciality Coffee & Tea team have been robbed. #RBAs North Regional Finalist. Well I’m very chuffed with my new light, bright and beautiful to drink from bamboo Ecoffee Cup and the fab Casa Espresso Blend beans. Check them out next time you’re heading to Kendal or the Lake District National Park via the A591 (free parking and cake too) or use their excellent online delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haha - thanks for your support Yvonne!
Posted 1 month ago
Gets the best beans and gets the most out then. Roasting wizard.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Graham - I trained at the Harry Potter School of Roasting - Arabicus Splendiferus!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent coffee, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Roy - much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Good online service, excellent product, friendly,helpful and knowledgeable service when shopping in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I discover Rin and his coffee 4 years ago this month when I moved to Milnthorpe, then he was an easy bike ride away, now the climb up to the shop from Kendal is getting harder for this 78 year old, but it is still worth the effort for excellent coffee and fantastic service. And I can always freewheel down!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fred - you're a personal hero of mine - riding from Land's End to John O'Groats at 70! Incredible! Thanks for all your support over the years.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, best coffee and tea in the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rinaldo is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews