RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 433 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Peter Allcock
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Joseph Lewis
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful tea, super fast service and lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Machine arrived in perfect condition and am now in the process of getting used to it. First few days used coffee I was familiar with and it all tasted good. Just tried some of the coffee sent with the machine and thoroughly enjoyed it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
recent purchase of espresso machine - fantastic friendly service and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Liquorice and aniseed tea. Fantastic flavour with a hit of cream. A full bodied tea. Love the flavours and aroma and the taste is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & fabulous coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant team, excellent beans and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been buying Rinaldo’s coffee for over a year now and we love it. Probably the best coffee I’ve had!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been ordering online for free local delivery to my workplace for last couple of years, but today finally managed to get away early from work and visit the shop. Ended up spending 15 minutes chatting with Emily about coffee, latte art, machines and life in general. It was a very pleasant shopping experience and one that I’ll definitely be going back for, if not just to meet the main man, Rin, himself! Even picked up a copy of the Independent Coffee Guide following his recommendation on Instagram, for when I’m next out and about in the North, Midlands or North Wales. Brilliant shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best liquorice & aniseed tea I have ever had - thanks to the cafe at Ministry of Yoga, Crewe for the introduction to your teas - thank you, Ali
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a premium purchase and we received premium service - informative website, prompt responses to queries, easy transaction, speedy and secure delivery and a great product Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fast delivery and excellent service as usual from Rinaldo’s! Makes banging out our pucks a delightful experience! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been really happy with our ECM synchronika. Definitely recommend going with Rin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Rin for the advice on how to clean my coffee grinder. As ever, you go the 'extra mile' on customer service, which I am really grateful for. Always a pleasure to drop by and pick up some more coffee - you have a great team who really know their subject and who also deliver superb customer service. See you again in a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ever, great tasting coffee promptly delivered 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service, including recommendations from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m always so impressed with the standard of service whether I pop into the shop ( always a smile and a chatty conversation) or a home delivery ( often within hours of me ordering it). Just love trying out new coffees, at the moment I’m in Costa Rica, great taste, wakes me up in the morning and gets me going. India is in the cupboard to try next! Thank you folks at “ Rins”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, highly competent, professional, yet friendly. And ... very prompt too. Thank you, Rin, Ash, & Emily!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality, every single time. Anything from Rinaldo's would make a fantastic gift. I just treat myself. 'Cos I'm worth it! And I want to support this tremendous local business. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive service, speed, and quality! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 433 reviews