RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 320 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent coffee and great delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Emergency order dispatched same day. Cannot survive without my espresso! Thanks chaps for the great service
Posted 2 days ago
I bought an ECM TAMPING STATION. It's excellent. Top quality and looks fab!
Posted 2 days ago
Been working my way through the coffees. Just finished Columbia, great wake up call in the morning, definitely gets me going. Love trying so many different varieties. Getting them delivered free locally is a great bonus. Every time I get a news letter there’s more added to my ‘must try’ list! Eileen
Posted 5 days ago
Have always enjoyed the LatAm coffees that Rinaldo's offers but the latest Mexico offering is superb. !Muy bien y muchas gracias, Senor Rin!
Posted 5 days ago
Rinaldo's coffee is great quality, delicious and packaged with environmentally conscious materials. It's a no brainer for me!
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent service.
My ordering error issue resolved quickly
And the coffee well, there is only one place to get high quality, beautifully roasted well sourced coffee from.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Ed... I fully intend to dognap that beautiful pooch of yours!
Posted 1 week ago
We cannot live without Rinaldo's coffee in our lives! We go through 1kg bag far too quickly but no other coffee will suffice!
Thanks Rin!
Love, your lifelong customers!
Jess & George
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love you guys so much...it hurts!!! haha Can't wait to all meet up soon. xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, free local delivery and best of all brilliant coffee. Tried Myanmar recently, loved its smooth taste and strawberry aftertaste. Ordered more as so good but also love trying new countries. Lots of virtual travelling during lockdown with Rins coffees!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eileen, you're a star! We'll be on the non-virtual highway to deliver your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous coffee, very fast delivery.. Will definitely use again...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Steve - hope you're keeping well.
Posted 1 week ago
I always look forward to my Rinaldo’s order dropping through the letterbox. Really excellent quality products and a surprisingly personal service. I even had a handwritten note in my last order thanking me for my support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Matthew - we're never too busy to say thanks to all our amazing customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent coffee, great service. I swapped from PACT who are also excellent - I wanted to support a local company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Doug - that commitment to local support is amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lockdown life isn’t easy but starting the day is a bit easier with a lovely coffee!! Great beans again this fortnight!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chloe - glad we can help in any small way. West Coast luv!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just making the transition from drinking flat white to espresso and trying different producers coffee beans. Compared to whole beans from other suppliers Casa original blend espresso tastes so smooth and rich with or without milk .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Rob - really satisfying to hear that feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible coffee!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the ECM Synchronika machine from Rinaldo's two weeks ago and am very pleased with it.
It came with the upgraded shower screen and gaskit already fitted - I would not have known these upgrades were available. Beats the old Nespresso machine! Free coffee beans were very nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris - we think the FREE upgrades are worth it. You'll get years of joy from this amazing machine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent coffee, high quality tin and a nice message to go with it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jonny - the Miir canisters are a great way to store your coffee.,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee!!! Speedy delivery and great customer service. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service! Rinaldo is very friendly, you can ask anything you like without feeling like a novice. All too happy to give advice on machines and spent ages hours helping me. I was looking for reassurance on the ECM Synchronika and I am very happy I decided to takes Rin's advice and go for it. The team even threw in some free sample coffee beans and shower screen upgrade for the machine. Thanks again !
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021 RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Simon: this Synchronika looks fantastic in situ. A beautiful machine - enjoy the many, many hours of coffee heaven you're about to experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best coffee I have ever had. Nowhere comes close to this place. Cannot recommend enough. Loveliest staff & unreal coffee, what more could you want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Hannah - that's TOO kind...hahaha!
Posted 2 weeks ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.98 based on 320 reviews