RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love their smooth coffee! It’s smooth and service is great. It’s now the benchmark for me and while I try other brands I always come back to Rinaldo.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, easy to make choices. Great communication throughout and excellent coffee. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Just tasted the Ethiopian coffee - just delicious! Looking forward to trying the Ecuador. It’s a long way from the Highlands but I’ll be back. Thank you for your recommendation. Worth every penny!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Diane
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee, great service, great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your continued support Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
After much research, I ordered the ECM Synchronika from Rinaldo's. Order was acknowledged and advised of delivery and everything went to plan. The machine arrived and I proceeded with the setting up. Rinaldo had even marked some pertinent pages in the manual which was a nice touch. Now, having done my research I was aware folks said the tank would empty, but I never realised just how quickly it empties during the filling procedure, i.e. the dual boilers just suck all that water straight in very quickly emptying the tank. After the initial fill, the tank is plenty big enough to supply the boilers, but that initial fill procedure did feel a little bit like an initiation ritual. The machine is refined and a joy to use, and the enhancements of the IMS filter screen and silicone seal do seem really worthwhile, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for supporting us Nigel - this ECM machine is incredible and will give you years of great coffee shots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fresh. Always prompt delivery. Love the hand written note!
Posted 2 weeks ago
haha ... we're working on our caligraphy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee, regular delivery, what’s not to love
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Caroline!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent coffee and redbush tea, quickly and efficiently delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks David - lovelyl feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tea, easy to order, delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Sarah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a spare part for my old ECM coffee machine, one email to Rin and the part duly arrived. Excellent support and service. As usual.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Alan - look after that princess!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent coffee and we’re looking forward to trying the Yunnan coffee this time as well as our usual Colombian which is always lovely. Great delivery service too. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Viv - your garden is looking great btw
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never fail to deliver the most gorgeous tasting coffee. Love your company through and through! Friendliest of staff too, cannot wait to pop in and say hello soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kinga - always great to see you here
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee, speedy service, the Casa Espresso Blend is outstanding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Michael, much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband loves this coffee! We have recently bought a holiday home in the Lake District and he is looking forward to visiting your Expresso Bar !
Posted 3 weeks ago
He's very welcome here, Victoria
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi rinaldo My most recent purchase of some coffee samples were delivered on time for my sons birthday as a little extra surprise present. He lives in Lytham and is really into this bean to cup technology since he purchased a machine recently. He went to same school as you only younger same age as franchesca and his cousin helen ashbridge. He was delighted to hear about your company. Looking forward to placing more orders with you , im spreading the word!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow - small world! Thanks fantastic to hear - hope you visit soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exquisite coffee delivered in no time and always on hand to answer my ridiculous questions, offer pointers, advice....even on running Rinaldo and team are second to none....absolute world beaters!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Olympic-pool size feedback Matt! Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee from Peru, roasted in Cumbria, brewed in my Moccamaster. What more can a man want in the morning than a mug of Rinaldo's excellent coffee :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stuff - cheers Neil
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely coffee from a very friendly team. Can’t fault it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Christina - hope this is keeping your cycling legs well fuelled!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, constantly offering good advice even to someone like myself who is not a newbie, and very customer focused. Made the buying process enjoyable which is how it should be.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Mike - great to deal with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 367 reviews