Rightio Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,783 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"A lovely helpful customer services lady and an amazingly kind and capable plumber, which is what one needs in times of stressful leaks. I came across Rightio online and will certainly use them again should the necessity arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Martin did a fantastic job! Highly recommended as we thought the boiler was done for in the house we only moved in a week ago. It was previously badly serviced and Martin brought it back to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very knowledgeable engineers. We are very satisfied, definitely will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Remove pigeon and service fire. Nice man called Martin came. Arrived within 2 hours. Well pleased, even the pigeon was happy he was still alive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very speedy service. Efficient, knowledgeable plumber who was helpful, informative & friendly. I’d recommend your service to family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Other plumbers previously contacted obviously did not understand unvented mains pressure cylinders and you are chap clearly fully understood them and was able to help although new part may be required if what he has done is not sufficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rightio are an excellent company, they do my gas check every year. Very thorough and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plumber that visited was extremely friendly and polite. He was very competent at fixing my leak and paid great attention to getting the cupboard door to hang properly again after he had removed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable engineers that do a thorough job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service engineer was professional and got down to servicing our central heating. I will recommend this company to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Engineer came on time. Did job efficiently and explained everything perfectly. Very friendly and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice plumber Matthew sorted out our problem in 20 mins. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reliable excellent service kept me informed all the time very pleasant plumber clean and tidy would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer (Dave) explained everything that required replacing, was pleasant and carried out the work to a very good standard. Costs were explained beforehand by the agent. Thank you very much for the prompt response, kindest regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer turned up within expected time frame. Immediately diagnosed root cause and implemented resolution. Did not flannel about ooh will need new flange bracket will cost x million. Used plumbing already in situ and resolved issue. Left giving advice on what to do should issue re-occur. Excellent Service all round. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - very professional. Came and did a complete diagnostic assessment. Very thorough and found the cause of the problem (outside of my home itself)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Fitzgerald, let us thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out to leave a review of our company which helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. At Rightio, every one of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience within their field to ensure that they can complete repair work to the high standards that we set and so we are pleased that you found our service to be very professional with our engineer completing a full diagnostic assessment. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs as we will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and helpful service. Problem sorted almost at once. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Sheaf, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our prompt response and the quality of the helpful service that was completed almost at once. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"Done good job. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Bamforth, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work in which we provided. It is great that you would consider recommending our company as the more people who are aware of Rightio, the more jobs that are completed the Rightio way, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was thorough, knew his business, was quick and polite. Our plumbing problem got sorted within 30 min. I am happy to recommend this company. šŸ¤—"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Stewart, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years worth of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards which makes it pleasing that you found our engineer to be thorough, knew his business and completed the work quickly and politely within 30 minutes. It is great that you will recommend our company as the more people that are aware of our company the more jobs that are completed the Rightio way, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
"After trying to book a " Local Hero " who did not even get in touch I gave Rightio a call, and within a short time I got a call to notify me of an engineer. The service from the first call to the job being completed was spot on and if I ever do need a plumber again these would be the guys I would call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Seville, can we please thank you for choosing Rightio as your company of choice after 'Local Hero' let you down as well as for leaving a review of our company as this helps us to check the quality of our service on a day to day basis. We have worked extensively to ensure that our process from booking in work through to its completion is as efficient as possible so it is very pleasing to hear that you were satisfied with the work from the initial call through to the jobs completion. Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.63 based on 1,783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support