Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,911 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely superb service from Hamid. Knowledgeable, courteous and extremely efficient. Found an addition sink leak I was unaware of and solved the problem. Very impressed with the cost of the job too, I was expecting a bill far higher than that I paid, and this was for the additional work too. First class. Thoroughly recommend Rightio and its Plumber Hamid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the service I have received from RIGHTIO today. The engineer was extremely efficient and completed the task promptly. My washing machine is now working efficiently following the outlet been unblocked. I am a grateful customer and certainly would use RIGHTIO Services again should there be a need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived at time stated, pleasant and helpful explained what was happening at every stage of repair, no mess left, would definitely recommend your services and will bear in mind for any further plumbing work needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norbert did such a fantastic job. He explained what the problem was and showed us where the leaks were happening. He fixed both problems quickly and was friendly too, superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. These 2 guys showed and got straight down to work, we're all done. Brilliant job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't thank you enough Darrell was great straight to the job solved the problem and replaced part.Well worth a phone call to you saved the day Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfactory service In one word grand job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for attending so quickly. Your plumber was extremely helpful considerate, friendly and professional. Thank goodness he was calming when I was panicking. Job completed proficiently and had all the parts needed to hand. Job done within an hour. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly first thing in the morning as promised. Replaced the thermocouple and serviced the burner and adjusted gas valves and cleaned up after the work completed. Carried out a gas check on the boiler and informed me of the results. The engineer was very professional in all his work and I would fully recommend him for future work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WE had used a plumber from 'Checkatrade', he came around and after a lot of 'teeth sucking' gave us an idea of what needed doing. He kept phoning us with part prices, and scaring us, we needed to get another quote. In can Martin from Rightio, he calmly fixed the problems, and gave us a bill about 10% of the cost quoted by the first company. He was calm, polite and oh so kind, dealing with my tears as far as Covid allows. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scott went above and beyond to install my washbasin tap. There was a piece missing from the box but instead of saying it couldn't be done, he sourced the part through a personal contact and came back as soon as he had it and did a brilliant job. So pleased. Thank you Rightio.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant and courteous gentleman who just got on with it and sorted the problem. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently to cure the problem. Also very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great job and professionally done ✅Thank you to James - he arrived on time dealt with our drainage/blockage issues outside and checked inside property with efficiency always with a smile. Satisfied customer on first call would recommend company anytime!👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very pleasant gas fitter called Penny came to disconnect my mothers gas cooker and check the safety of her gas fire. She explained what she was doing and also let us know when we could expect her. Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and helped resolve my problem quickly and put my mind to rest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Next (or same!) day slots available, brilliant and efficient service, we're a happy household!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James lovely, very professional and prepared to go the extra mile and first class. You have a valued member of staff there, treasure him, people like James are hard to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Engineer turned up on the same day managed to fix the problem within the hour brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab quick service..thank you so much .please pass on my sincere thanks to the lovely gentlemen that fixed my taps
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,911 reviews