Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,444 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,444 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the problem was identified and another potential problem was spotted and rectified. the engineer was helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Brittain, Thank you so much for posting your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the work and how thoroughly our engineer was able to carry this out for you. As you can imagine, these are qualities about our service that our customers value highly, particularly if the job that they have requested is urgent or an emergency. Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Same day service. It wasn't an emergency but it was very convenient. The engineer was thorough. I had had ongoing problems with a small drip from my toilet cistern and had several visits from a local plumber which never secured a permanent fix
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Miss Bouchami, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the work and how quickly our engineer was able to carry this out for you. As you can imagine, these are qualities about our service that our customers value highly, particularly if the job that they have requested is urgent or an emergency. Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
V. PLEASED WITH RIGHTIO'S VISIT to give me access and replace the lock.- BANG ON TIME, quick job and helpful generally. However the weird system of contacting you (via Yellow Pages) would try anyone's patience - endless phone nos. and layers of responses (or none). Maybe your website would have been a better bet - but of course I was locked out away from my computer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Ledwith, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to heat that you were very pleased with the prompt and efficient work our expert locksmith carried out for you. Our engineers do pride themselves on being able to bring about a quick and effective resolution with every visit and this is a quality about our service that our customers value highly, so thank you again for commenting on this. We are sorry to hear you had trouble contacting us initially, we will certainly look into ways in which we can make this process smoother. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Ledwith, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to heat that you were very pleased with the prompt and efficient work our expert locksmith carried out for you. Our engineers do pride themselves on being able to bring about a quick and effective resolution with every visit and this is a quality about our service that our customers value highly, so thank you again for commenting on this. We are sorry to hear you had trouble contacting us initially, we will certainly look into ways in which we can make this process smoother. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you were impressed with our speedy service! Please do not hesitate to call if we can ever be of service again in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Timely service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you were impressed with our speedy service! Please do not hesitate to call if we can ever be of service in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
I was locked out of my property and rightio were onsite within an hour and had me back in the house in 10 minutes after arrival!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience of Rightio! We're glad we could arrive quickly and carry out this work impressively for you. It's really rewarding to hear you praise our efficient, speedy service! Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt response and very efficient engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mrs Bolant, thank you for using our services and for leaving our business a review as this really helps us to monitor and improve our service in the future. We acknowledge that customers often use our services for repair work to be carried out as promptly as possible and it is of subsequent pleasure that you consider our response to be prompt and that you considered our engineer to be very efficient. Please do consider using our services in the future for any repair work that you may require! Best Regards, Fergal.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you were impressed with our speedy service! Please do not hesitate to call if we can ever be of service in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Telephonist helpful and was clear about possible costs. Locksmith was very polite and helpful and explained the problems in words that the general public could understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Brown, Thank you so much for posting your kind feedback. A clear and straightforward service is what we provide as we aim to make the customer’s experience with us as stress-free as possible, particularly if the job that they have requested is urgent or an emergency, so we are very pleased that you found this to be the case. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a five-star service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
Engineer came out quickly and solved the issue as discussed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Briggs, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the work and how quickly and efficiently our engineer was able to carry this out for you. These are qualities about Rightio that our customers value highly, particularly if the job that they have requested is urgent or an emergency, so we are very pleased that this was reflected. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a high quality service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
cool speedy service but a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our engineers do pride themselves on being able to bring about a quick, smooth and effective resolution with every visit and this is a quality about our service that our customers value highly, so thank you again for commenting on this. While home maintenance costs are never ideal, it is worth noting that we do offer a 12 month guarantee on our labour, and that all our engineers are well qualified, highly experienced and also fully insured. Many are also affiliated with professional bodies for their respective trades, so you can be sure you are in the best possible hands. We understand our customers will always have options when it comes to choosing someone to work in their home, yet still we hope you would continue to recommend us as a company who can attend as quickly as possible, carry out the work effectively and get it right first time. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
The engineer was superb, fixed the problem with no hassle, went beyond the reported problem to help me out and gave some sound advice. All while it being the end of the day too. The only reason I didn't give it the full 5 stars is that the promised callback was missed initially by the call centre and price perhaps seemed a bit steep overall. Otherwise, great service and I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Larkin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is always so lovely to receive compliments for our hard working engineers. We are very happy to hear that Tom, the engineer who visited your home, represented the Rightio values of going above and beyond for our customers! We will make sure to let him know that you have left this fantastic praise. Please accept our apologies for the delay in a callback. Our team work very hard to organise jobs efficiently and keep our customers up to date, so we are very sorry if you found this o be lacking in this instance. We will continue to provide training and support to avoid this happening again in the future. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a high quality service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 4 years ago
the respond was good and the customer service was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mrs Mahajan, Thank you so much for posting your kind feedback. Glad to hear we provided a rapid and impressive service and that our team on the phone were helpful! They work very hard to organise jobs efficiently and keep our customers up to date, so they will be very pleased to know that you found this useful. Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our team and engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and the respond was good too. Bit expensive wish the price was reasonable even the job does took more than 30 min.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mrs Mahajan, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We were very pleased to be of service in repairing your plumbing issue. It’s great to hear that our engineer provided a great service and impressive response time. We understand, home maintenance costs are never ideal which is why that we do offer a 12 month guarantee on our parts and labour, and that all our engineers are well qualified, highly experienced and also fully insured. Many are also affiliated with professional bodies for their respective trades, so you know you are in the best possible hands. You might also like to know that Rightio now offers a number of care plans for your home. Joining Care Club has many benefits including unlimited call-outs for our friendly and professional engineers. If you’re interested in becoming a member of the Care Club, you can visit www.rightio.co.uk/careclub for a full breakdown of what we have to offer. Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Quick to respond and the engineer was very knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Clark, Thank you so much for posting your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the work and with how quickly and knowledgeably our engineer was able to carry this out for you. As you can imagine, these are qualities about our service that our customers value highly, particularly if the job that they have requested is urgent or an emergency. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a high quality service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Kept me in touch and arrived in time given
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Hayes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re pleased to hear that you were impressed with our communications, the team work very hard to organise jobs efficiently and keep our customers up to date, so they will be very pleased to know that you found this helpful. Thank you once again for sharing your experience. We will be sure to pass on your kind praise to our team and engineer, and we would be pleased to assist should you ever need our services in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
It was a Saturday morning, urninals in the gents toilets blocked and we had a 21st birthday party scheduled for that night. They were fixed quickly by a very pleasant young man. Thank you, a nightmare averted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Rennie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We were very pleased to be of service this past weekend and we are happy to hear that you were impressed with our speedy, friendly service. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Glad that we were able to provide you with that all important peace of mind, and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of service in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy customer service. Good communication. Tradesperson turned up when they said they would, did the job, left the place tidy and left with the minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mrs Roberts, Thank you for sharing your review of Rightio! We’re pleased to hear we provided a rapid and impressive service and that the engineer was respectful and tidy as well as efficient. We understand good manners make all the difference when welcoming a tradesperson into your home! Also, thank you for complimenting our communications, our team work very hard to organise jobs efficiently and keep our customers up to date, so they will be very pleased to know that you found this helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a high quality service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
The work was done quickly and efficiently. The engineer was very good and answered questions that I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Miss Graver, Thank you so much for posting your kind feedback. Glad to hear we provided a rapid and impressive service and that the engineer was able to answer all of your questions. All of our engineers are very well qualified and highly experienced, so we are pleased to hear that this was evident during our visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a high quality service and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Having tried to find a local plumber to fix my dripping tap and been knocked back several times because, essentially, the job was too small, I contacted Rightio and a plumber - Adam - turned up that afternoon and had the job done in half an hour. Result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Burns, Thank you for sharing your experience of Rightio. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of the work and how quickly Adam was able to carry this out for you - there’s no job too big or small for our expert engineers! Thank you again for sharing your experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can ever be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.73 based on 2,444 reviews