Rightio Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,327 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the work came out same day Mathew was very professional did an exclent Job and gave me some good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your service, the engineer was on time and quickly restored our central heating. I told him he was a star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke arrived on time, very polite, professional in his work and didn’t waste anytime, I’d Definately recommend him. Thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t thank you enough with your quick attention.Imran Was very nice & how he got the problem fixed & checked every thing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was great, polite and quick. Even though he was delivering bad news about the gas having to be capped I would use rightio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt courteous service, a job well done. Might not be the cheapest but I was more interested in getting it done quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quick efficient service, I was not covered for the breakdown as I was not participant of care club. I have now committed to care club. The engineer Andy Tsang was brilliant and quietly efficient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to make a call out for my elderly mum. She was very impressed with the professionalism of the workman and quick response to my call. A job really well done and would definitely use again. First class!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I received today 😁👍 John Carlton Smith sorted the problem in a very efficient manner, very quick too No mess and very professional. 😁👍 Would highly recommend for the future. 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and quick work but came out on a day I wasn't expecting and I almost was away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service. Time will tell as to its efficacy. Thank you and may call you next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No call out fee, but a standing charge 0f over £120.00 seems a bit over the top fir a 45min job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer arrived on time and sorted problem I feel the service is expensive so won't be using it again but very happy with engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had problems at first with the bill But after speaking with there staff it was sorted to my/ our satisfaction I would use them again But get a fixed price for the job to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil was fantastic as always…thank you…Rightio charge was a bit steep though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful engineer who gave good sound advice,worked quickly and Effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very friendly & professional communication between rightio myself & Plumber was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer was polite professional and helpful. He cleaned up after himself and was a credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service/ call centre side of your company leaves something to be desired, but the engineer/ plumber that came out was fantastic. Explained what needed to be done, and completed the job efficiently and was very helpful and friendly. COVID compliant too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful: efficient, friendly, quick work. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rightio is rated 4.72 based on 2,327 reviews