Rhino Home Protect Reviews

4.7 Rating 242 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Home Protect
Read Rhino Home Protect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2749 100

Location:

Windsor House, Troon Way Business Centre, Humberstone Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Home Protect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Enrolment process was easy. Claiming may be a different kettle of fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It seems pretty straightforward. But it'll be easier to give a review in case I been to claim anything in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can only review the process and how well the policy was explained
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to buy. Hopefully won't need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have only just purchased insurance so cannot comment on how good the company is if you need to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable 👏 Extremely prompt customer service. Definitely a must-have for first-time home buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing idea in this current property market!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive service. The website is user friendly and I only spent less than 15 mins to view the policy details and complete the purchase process online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy to apply and huge peace of mind for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gives that peace of mind that I have some back up if my purchase falls through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EASY TO SET UP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to buy this insurance and the information online about the policy looks very straight forward - great piece of mind when buying my first house to know I have this insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far, easy to work with. Hope to not raise a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate questions and website. Value for money quotation received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to buy, good level of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand to the point Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This give peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Policy is easy to understand and transaction smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear website, interesting information. Buyers protecton insurance purchased. Previously had a £1000 legal bill for a failed purchase due to collapse of the chain. No-one told us this insurance was available, hopefully will not need to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rhino Home Protect is rated 4.7 based on 242 reviews