Repair Aid London Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Repair Aid London Ltd

About Repair Aid London Ltd: Repair Aid - the single solution for your appliance repair problems. We offer affordable appliance repair service in London and the surrounding areas. There is absolutely no call out charge and furthermore all repairs are guaranteed for 12 months - parts & labour.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 183 6944

Email:
office@repairaid.co.uk

Location:
152-160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Repair Aid London Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very responsive and reliable. I had an element and oven door hinges replaced. I was very pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and courtesy from everyone I dealt with. Would recommend."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Engineer pleasant, identified and resolved washer/dryer problem quickly and efficiently and left everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Hilary, thank you so much for the kind words. It's really great to hear that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you for choosing our company!
Posted 1 day ago
"No fuss service, very good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tony, thank you for the kind words. We are pleased for hear that you are happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
"They provide a good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mo, thank you for your feedback and for the kind words. You can always rely on us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m extremely upset. I was not home when the technician came. My housekeeper was home and she paid him and let him go. My ice box dispenser in my freezer was not working and when I returned home the ice dispenser was still not working but my housekeeper had paid the technician cash and he had left! Please call me if there is anything you can do on 07967626407. Thank you Zarina Dhillon Xanadu Potter Street Hill HA5 3YH"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Zarina, Thank you for your honest feedback. We don't have any records in our system that after the visit the appliance stopped working again. We are more than happy to send the engineer back free of charge for you. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value service. Quick response time and reliable service. Would definitely use this service again."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joanne, thank you for the lovely words. You can always rely on us!
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good and efficient. So far the fridge is fine."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Khan, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that we managed to help you with your fridge/freezer repair.
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer fixed the issue really quickly, didn’t fabricate some sort of problem that wasn’t there - 10/10 service and value. I’ve been burned by other companies where a price is agreed in advance and the engineer then comes out and pretends the card payments don’t work and asks for an inflated cash payment for the work. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lukky, thank you for the lovely words. It's always great to hear that our customers are happy with the provided service. You can always rely on us!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, prompt and solved the problem quickly. Thank you !"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David, thank you for the kind words. It great to hear that you are happy with the service. You can always rely on us!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job done. Problem spotted quickly and fixed immediately. Very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jack, thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the repair.
Posted 2 months ago
"Intelligent person on phone, who established nature of problem. I requested next day call which was agreed. Engineer rang to confirm arrival time, quickly diagnosed fault and fixed it. Excellent all round. Jeremy"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jeremy, we would like to thank you for the great words. It's always great to hear that our customers are happy with the service and with the repair. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 months ago
"very good work wthic and service levels."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Robert, thank you so much for the nice words. It's great to hear that you are happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
"The lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful, but the repair man was just the opposite; un-friendly, uncommunicative and almost brusk. Unblocked the machine in minutes and charged me full wack. However, problem solved."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Yusof, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please note that the relevant people will be informed. We always strive to provide the best possible service in a friendly and positive manner.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nought out of ten for getting my name completely wrong. Your mechanic did a good job"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Leslie, please accept our sincere apologies for the mistake. It's great to know that you are happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely response to our request for help with Drainage problems on our washing Machine. Diagnostic checks and repair sorted next Day. Happy to recommend Repair Aid."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear James, it's great to hear that you would recommend us and that you are happy with our service. You can always rely on us!
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient and no hidden costs."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Suchorska, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing us. It's always great to hear that our customers are happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good efficient polite service I would use again and definitely recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Carol, we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always great to hear that our customers are pleased with the service. You can always rely on us!
Posted 3 months ago
"Machine was fixed! the repairman was very professional."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to know that you are pleased with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was good bu i have asked for an invoice 3 times which i still haven't. It is slightly annoying."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Eric, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We deeply apologize for the delay in sending you the invoice. Our accounts team are alerted and will make sure to take all the necessary actions to prevent this from happening again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Clear reasonable pricing. Fixed our dishwasher. Would highly recommend. Mr Harry Hardy. Northolt."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Harry, thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we managed to assist you with the repair. You can always rely on us!
Posted 4 months ago
Repair Aid London Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access