Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 630 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anne Barton
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been amazing great choice and value. Delivered weeks before time and plenty of notice. Well done
Posted 1 year ago
The sofa was a great price but more importantly we wanted to say how impressed we were with the customer service from this company from start to finish. They were responsive to emails and friendly and helpful. They called at a convenient time to us to let us know when it would be delivered, the time slot being conveniently small so we weren't waiting long. The delivery men were so friendly very helpful and completely unphased by our complicated house. We will definitely use you again, thanks so very much!
Posted 1 year ago
The table was just as described and well packaged. The two young men who delivered it were very helpful and courteous and are a credit to your business. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, helpful and good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect products - gorgeous Oslo coffee table and 2 matching lamp tables I couldn’t be happier with them. Customer services and delivery guys also faultless, so very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We are really pleased with our sofa bed and footstool, delivered just after only 4 week’s ordering. When our workmen have finished in the house we are considering getting a matching sofa.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with the chair and with the service we received from Relax Sofas and Beds. Easy to select the material and to order the chair. Prompt confirmation of the order and payment. Chair was delivered within the forecast timescale, good communications about the delivery and excellent staff who delivered the chair, put it into the room where we wanted it, assembled and tested it and removed all the packing materials. Brilliant!
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices, prompt reply to email queries and very good communication regarding delivery done by text which was very convenient. We were offered a number of delivery dates and ended up going for a Sunday which is great for people who work. Furniture was delivered on time. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering straightforward online. We were contacted to arrange a delivery day then given a time slot the day before delivery. Smooth process.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a couple of sofas from this company 9 years ago - and they still have plenty of wear in them - so decided to get a snuggler from them. Very pleased with the product - robust and timeless elegance. The removal men were very polite and careful carrying the furniture in. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of mattresses. Easy ordering - delivery excellent, guys were very helpful .
Posted 2 years ago
They were happy to answer any queries I had relating to my Sofa order, which arrived on time and in perfect condition! Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing an Alstons Sofa.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Very good although delivery was slightly longer than promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, courteous and efficient from order to delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, friendly service, fab delivery chaps who moved a chair for me as well as setting up the lovely new one
Posted 2 years ago
The sofa and armchairs are very good quality and very happy with the shopping experiene
Posted 2 years ago
Great! A friendly & helpful customer service team. Fast too. They delivered my sofa a few weeks ahead of schedule. Aslo, I had a good shop around & they beat everyone else’s prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
From the start to completion, everything went well, very good customer care .Many thanks everybody.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lovely chair. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
I had a major catastrophe with my Alston sofa bed and needed a new mattress. Thank goodness for Relax Sofas & Beds. Well packaged, rapid delivery, excellent communication and friendly service. This was the perfect replacement product. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 630 reviews