Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 630 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anne Barton
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dies war schon unsere zweite Bestellung in diesem Jahr. Super Qualität des Sofas. Herrvorragender Service schon am Telefon bei der Bestellung. Perfekte Unterstütung bei der Planung der Lieferung und ausgezeichnete Freundlichkeit, Pünktlichkeit und sorgfalt der Lieferfirma. Herzlichen Dank. Hier bestelle ich gern wieder.
Posted 1 year ago
Wife loves this bed it has help with her illness as she no longer has to be propped up using cushions
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great products. This is our second purchase from Relax Beds and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent chair, very comfy and, splendid bed, very comfy too, also an elegant piece of furniture
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Sherborne recliner from Relax many years ago and had very good service from them. Chair was delivered on time, assembled at home and demonstrated, perfect. as we had good service last time we decided to use them again and glad we did, same super service as last time, well done Relax
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff throughout this transaction. Delivery chaps really nice. Would definitely recommend this company. Many thanks for everything
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient staff taking order. Was delivered within the time scale. Product made very well and just what was ordered and looks terrific. Delivery guys on time and nice and friendly. A great service and excellent product. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Copenhagen chairs delivered on time. Chairs are very comfortable and look great in our conservatory.
Posted 1 year ago
This chair is sheer heaven. I love it unconditionally. Delivery was also excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service we received from you sofas arrived weeks before we were expected them so that was a bonus. Thanks to Richard we got just the right pattern and colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Sofas rec'd on time and look great . Thank you Richard for your help. Delivery guys excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good sevice and competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivery earlier than expected. Delivery men very polite and helpful. Ordering on line hassle free. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. My sofas were delivered sooner than expected after good communication from the company. Delivery was on time, quick and efficient. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with this company is that it has excellent customer service and communication. The delivery men were very efficient and friendly, the products I purchased were delivered well within the time scale and I am very happy with the quality of the items. I would definitely consider using this company for further purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service after experiencing a couple of issues. Patient and professional. Good value for money. Very happy with products purchased. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price for this chair which my mum is really pleased with. The fabric looks great and the chair is excellent quality. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantatic customer service, best price I could find. Quick and straightforward delivery. Very happ will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 630 reviews