Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 630 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anne Barton
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exellent product excellent price really please with the service
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Buoyant Dexter 3 seater and love chair excellent quality very well made and the delivery was quicker than expected would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on delivery & customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service from making the initial order to the delivery of my purchase. I am delighted with my footstool. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the company very good .The person I dealt with was so helpful and polite that I would certainly recommend the company to others.Also the guy who delivered our mattress was a joy, such a happy person makes such a change to some who deliver our items .
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with product and also the smoothness of ordering and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new sofa bed. The colour, comfort and quality of the product exceeds our expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Awaiting the second part of the order so I cannot make any comments until then. The money for all of the order has already been taken out of my Bank A/C
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online orderprocess. Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a snuggle sofa from here and am very pleased as it’s a great solid piece of furniture. I ordered samples of material initially which came quickly, then ordered the chair with ocean velvet 0903 and delivery took 6 weeks. Communication was good and quick to reply to any queries. When delivery arrived they took to room, unpacked, checked over for damage and took packaging away. Brilliant
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Top service,top delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product at a good price and sales person (Richard) was faultless. We are planning a move to a bungalow and will definitely use Relax Sofas & Beds where possible when we move. Richard deserves a well done. Thanyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products at competitive prices. Simple to order and kept informed of progress. Good delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant store to order from. Sofa and chair arrived safely
Posted 1 year ago
Our suite arrived at the arranged time and we are pleased with the quality and appearance
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered online as we live in Scotland. We were adding a single chair to two sofas that we had bought locally a few weeks earlier. We found that by ordering through Relax Sofas and Beds we saved nearly 20%. Ordering was easy and delivery (free) was within timescales provided at point of order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Extremely well packaged and an efficient delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 630 reviews