Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,441 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2020
A Hasan
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional company, they stock all the options and deliver quickly at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable efficient company would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - helpful website - easy ordering and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No protective packaging, on a 7Kg heavy plastic tub of putty why? top and sides damaged, inside harder not sealed properly in plastic resealable bags, delivery instructions stuck over "how to use" on the outside on the tub, so when you take off the delivery note , it also takes off the paper how to use label. Hope this might be of help. Regards Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback on your delivery of putty. This information has been passed to our despatch and purchasing departments for their consideration on packaging and labelling. Your information is very useful for us to continuously improve our service levels and the positioning of labels on the tubs will be addressed where possible. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 5 days ago
A tremendous product range, never before has there been e problem when buying, however, this order the company repeatedly sent to various wrong addressed. Pleasent staff though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback on our delivery service. I believe that our customer service department have resent your order to the correct address which you have recieved. Apologies for delivering your original order to the invoice address. This was inputted incorrectly on our system and has now been addressed for future orders. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 5 days ago
Great staff,Great service . Very good product, all ways delivered on time. Would recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't find fault with the products, good prices, excellent communication with customers. Only problem at the moment is the use of Royal Mail for deliveries and they are more expensive and quite unreliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback. We can confirm that your order was received and despatched from our warehouse on the day of receipt. We take note of your comments with regard to the Royal Mail Service experienced. We do review all our delivery services and delivery partners on a regular basis, unfortunately, the current countrywide freight and delivery issues are affecting services across the haulage network which will include delays in Royal Mail services. Howeve, we do apologise for any inconvenience in the delayed delivery of your goods. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle to order, prompt delivery, and definitely will use again and again, thanku
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and prompt delivery. As always 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product and company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, our window installer used this product whilst he was installing our windows and I have continued to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly fitted by a joiner. Secure windows but easy to flick open from inside if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered weatherboard flipper door seal 30th September we wanted them to take to our holiday home in France order still hadn't arrived by the time we had to leave the 6th of October despite being charged a massive 10.90 carriage what a completely useless service. I run an on-line eBay shop and if I gave this kind of service I would be down graded
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are Sorry you did not receive your weatherbar in time for your departure to France. I can confirm that your order was recieved and despatched on the day of receipt. Unfortunately, due to nationwide freight issues, we have experienced delays in delivery and your order is currently under specific investigation due to the time taken to track your order. I understand Linda in Customer Services has spoken to you and an alternative delivery method has been arranged for you to receive your goods. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused and as promised Customer Services will remain in touch with you to ensure you are completely satisfied. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 week ago
We are regular customers and usually always very happy with both the products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found what we needed, easy to order and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a quick delivery, and for meeting expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased the security window tape used on my door setup on my workshop ,had before used the firtree type seal which has always leaked ,ripped that out and used the double sided tape no leaks and we have had some heavy rain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Parcel arrived safely and before advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,441 reviews