Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,614 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
4.8
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 28th October 2021
P Dibrowa
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered replacement parts for my sash windows twice in the past few weeks. Great delivery time, quality products and good price. Would definitely use Reddiseals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ordered easily and delivered very quickly Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
QUICK SERVICE ON THE BALL RECEIVED THE ORDER ON TIME AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and the correct items which is always good. Parting beads were good quality and the brush strip insert was fitted securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had almost given up hope of finding the right parts for renovating my tilt and turn sash windows until I contacted Reddiseal. Thank you very much for your helpful advice on the phone and for the prompt and efficient delivery of Sid parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A prompt and efficient service. The products received are exactly what I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a roll of double sided tape from Reddiseals to fix astragal beads to windows bodged by window “fitters,” proper stuff, did the job nicely Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product - excellent service to get it to the customer. ~Fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again perfect trouble-free purchase. Slight issue with courier but that was quickly resolved. Ordered before cutoff time and delivery came the next working day. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought from Reddiseals on anf off for 15+ years. Prices for ironmongery and timber products have always been very good ( I know all the suppliers and shop around for the best deals depending on what I need ) compared to anyone else. Quality and delivery have always been ok. When there was an issue with stock they took the time to let me know what was happening and gave me options so overall very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a cartridge of Heritage putty which was faulty - no quibble, Reddiseals sent me a replacement next day delivery. The putty was recommended by Reddiseals and is exactly the right product for the job I am working on. Good product, good company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product delivered quickly at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good wood filler easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Put in an order for some window seals on their website and got a very polite phone call next day saying they would be back in stock in a few days. Arrived 4 days later. Exactly the right product at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good price, timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good packing, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered sash window spring balances around 16.30 one evening and as promised they were delivered just after lunch time the next day which helped me complete a difficult project on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Desperate for parts. Dispatched next day excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 2,614 reviews