Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,302 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Quick to respond but one of the parting beads has a diagonal split which meant that I could not use about one third of the length. The web site is good and I will use Reddiseals Ltd again.
Posted 1 month ago
This seal is an exact match for the one's in some 25 years old Wickes wooden windows I am refurbishing. Been looking for these for a while. Delivered promptly at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some sliding stays for my drawing board and these fitted the bill perfectly.Good quality and excellent value and delivery was also prompt. Would recommend and use again.Many thanks. Craig L
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service good product
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality satin nickel sash bar. Prompt and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
They had a stock problem on what I ordered so I was telephoned within hours to discuss alternatives. This was resolved and I received my goods with no delays at all. That is good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
A good, quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Excently service, very friendly people to deal with and my purchase arrived very quickly and carefully wrapped, I will certainly be a returning customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned me back. Cancelled my order saying I needed EORI number to receive delivery. Nonsense. Ordered and received delivery from competitor at much lower cost. Lesson learnt. I won't be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning. We have looked into the circumstances surrounding your order and apologise for this misunderstanding regarding information required to ship your order. We have looked at our internal procedures and will be providing additional training in this area to improve our process moving forward. Thank you for your review and providing valuable feedback to enable us to improve our customer offering. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of the items supplied. Cranked hinges are the best I have ever seen. Quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the 12/03/2021 its now the 21/03/2021 and the goods have still not arrived. The goods finally arrived on 22/03/2021 after which I was contacted by Reddiseal, as a good will gesture Reddiseal refunded the carriage cost. So all sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Reddiseals were good to deal with. Phoned me when they was a possible delay and the goods came well packaged , Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful service, everything sent quickly, many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, goods arrived quickly and were of excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Really efficient delivery of excellent products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great items and fast delivery, all as usual!
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and very prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,302 reviews