Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

good quakity products fast, firendly, relaible delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Short hick-up in delivery but solved in a great way!! Perfect, very satisfied. Will be back for sure. Good customer care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price, the quality of the items is great too. 2 items I ordered were unavailable at the time but were sent 2 days later. I can't fault the level of service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both packages arrived independently and although everything was present, the cardboard box containing the seals had been opened and was burst and was handed to me by the courier as an open box. The georgian bars came in a long cardboard tube that was burst open completely at one end. Assuming they left your premises in good condition, i would consider changing the courier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning Colin, Sorry to hear that your delivery arrived in less than perfect condition. I am pleased that you received all items despite the damaged packaging. Customer Services are looking into the situation with our chosen delivery partner and will come back to you in conclusion. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased two brass uplifts for a sash window. Quality is excellent, great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery very impressed will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy first class service
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived amazingly quickly the day after ordering, thank you, and was well packaged. The sealing strip is exactly what I needed and appears to be of excellent quality. Further order now made. First class service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product selection, competitive price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
glad i found these guys online, had just what i was looking for... thanks
Posted 1 month ago
first class company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to respond but one of the parting beads has a diagonal split which meant that I could not use about one third of the length. The web site is good and I will use Reddiseals Ltd again.
Posted 1 month ago
This seal is an exact match for the one's in some 25 years old Wickes wooden windows I am refurbishing. Been looking for these for a while. Delivered promptly at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some sliding stays for my drawing board and these fitted the bill perfectly.Good quality and excellent value and delivery was also prompt. Would recommend and use again.Many thanks. Craig L
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service good product
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality satin nickel sash bar. Prompt and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
They had a stock problem on what I ordered so I was telephoned within hours to discuss alternatives. This was resolved and I received my goods with no delays at all. That is good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,295 reviews