RM Data Recovery Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 95 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend RM Data Recovery Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how RM Data Recovery Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I contacted these guys in a total panic! Years worth of hard work encrypted by evil ransomware. The communication from RM was OUTSTANDING and they managed to get us back up and running within 24 hours. Very IMPRESSIVE. It was a massive relief and saved us a fortune in downtime. I wouldn't wish what happened to our business on my worst enemy BUT if you do get hit then these are definitely the guys to turn to. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Freda x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Wir hatten eine komplette Verschlüsselung unser Firmendaten durch eine Ransomware, die durch kostenlose öffentliche Schlüssel nicht dechiffriert werden konnten. Wie auch immer sie es geschafft haben, wir mussten uns dem Erpresser nicht beugen und kamen sogar noch günstiger bei weg. 100% erledigt, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service! We were in BIG trouble having lost years of data and hit the panic button several times. Thanks to the team at RMDR our systems were restored within 24 hours and and everything worked again! Lesson learned. I really can't thank you guys enough for all your hard work. Many many thanks!! Mike H"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service! Provided support when our business needed it the most. Fast, friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend. Many many thanks for all your help :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I cain't say enough good things about Andy and Red Mosquito professional services. Andy was thoughtful and outstanding in his help of decrypting all of my files . I had called over a dozen different companies without success in converting my digital files back into PDF/tiff formats. Others will tell you they can but only Red Mosquito could and they didn't ask for any up front payment until they provided proof in decrypting some of my digital files. Andy also provide us with help moving forward to make sure this doesn't happen again ! Trust them they are the BEST and I would recommend them to anyone needing assistance . KIrk ACS"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Red Mosquito was able to recover our data that had been encrypted by a ransomware attack. I did not have high hopes of anyone being able to decode the encrypted files on our computers but they were able to perform it perfectly and were able to return every one of our files. We had many cad files as well as other related files and each one works just like it did before. They also recommend some policy changes to help reduce the risk of having to do this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Our data, which is our business/livelihood, was encrypted with the Arena Virus. Every specialist we talked to told us it could never be restored and was lost forever. But not Conor. He was confident he could handle the situation and did so easily and achieved 100% restoration of our files. We consider this nothing less than miraculous. The best choice we ever made was to have Red Mosquito handle our data. We are now back in business!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dear Conors, Thank you so much. Really appreciate the efforts you guys have put in. I know I might have been irritating you with my frequent outbursts on mail and constant knocking on watsapp, but you maintained your cool and what an effort guys. It was worth every penny spent. You guys are doing wonderful and noble job. Good Luck and God Bless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy of this company. Very good feedback. Quick response. Restore 10GB of locked files by ransomeware in few hours after sent the payment. They permit us to retrieve our data Quickly. Thanks you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a wonderful team, although we didnt use them to decrypt my files in the end, they did go extra miles to explain what we need to for the process of decryption. Stress free, and proven that our sample file can be decrypted, walked us through what we need to prepare etc. My boss had decided to go back to the backup and have them restored from the off-archive. Thank Conor and Andy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very solid, reputable company that was able to de-crypt over 100GB of ransomeware. Great communication. Would use again if needed. Don't pay the ransome. Pay this reliable company to help if you get ransomeware."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After ransomware our business was stopped - NO files, NO email and peoples unable to work. We was losing money (and sleep) very badly!! RM Data Recovery fixed all with outstanding consultancy - very quick - we chose priority service and were fixed in less than 24 hours. All staff were super nice and very professionale and expert. A lot of money but we were losing much more not working. I recommend to all. Grazie Grazie!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The communication with the technician was great. The best thing was they could restore all files."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They resolved the issue very quickly and efficiently. Absolutely recommendable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were able to solve our problem with a Cryptolocker virus. They were serious and did their job perfectly. Thanks."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"seriously reliably fast industrious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After our files had been encrypted, the team of Red Mosquito has recovered all our data. Thanks for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a Ransomware attack that affected all of the data on our server and the backup, so we were looking at a huge amount of work to recover from this. I found Red Mosquito with a search engine and made contact. Andy was extremely helpful and after carrying out certain tests, felt certain that our data could be recovered. We paid in advance for the service as is required (Don't let this put you off) and let Andy and his team work their magic. Happy to say that our data was recovered 100% and we are now back to normal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service , all the team were helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the help and support we received - the approach taken was both prompt and professional. The experience of dealing with Red Mosquito was as positive, as was the outcome successful. Whilst I dearly hope we never again have to experience what we've gone through over the last few weeks - should similar problems arise in the future I would not hesitate in turning to these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RM Data Recovery Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support