Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,501 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An enquiry was made online for an International Moving Service. Reallymoving.com Ltd. repeatedly contacted me by automated email without any recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you didn’t receive enough quotes in this case to be useful. We assure you, in most cases you will receive quotes in advance. Our system works based on which firms are available for those dates in your area. Unfortunately in this case we had limited firms who were able to quote. We pass your contact details only on to those partners who can offer quotes and carry out your request, in order to give you more information. Your information is not shared with anyone else. We wish you the best of luck with your move, reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
Only brought back one supplier and they didn't give a price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We’re sorry that you didn’t receive a useful amount of quotes to compare in this case. Our system is based on firms in your area, according to their availability. It seems that at this point we didn’t have enough firms able to offer a variety of quotes. We thank you for your feedback, and wish you the best of luck with your move. reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
It said instant quote, but 4 out of the 5 quotes were TBA..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We apologise that you received TBA rather than advance quotes – we can see how this would be frustrating. We always encourage our partner firms to give quotes in advance, and will be following up to improve this issue. Thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best with your move. Reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
Really great way to get a range of quotes quickly to find a good price for conveyancing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt contact from sourced surveyors. Have been booked in really quickly from then! Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Great. I managed to get some good quotes and have been able to appoint a conveyancer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
plenty of responses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
I did get a few people approach me to offer a quote. So could be useful although I'm getting quotes with one of my own choosing that wasn't from reallymoving.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They affiliate with fraudulent companies. They passed all my contact details to a scamming removal company that I trusted due to their 'thorough vetting and assurance that they use reputable companies', they stole over £1200 leaving me to pack up and move my whole house 9 months pregnant with a 1 year old whilst my husband was working in the ICU in the height of the pandemic (suprise surprise I went into labout a day after moving 3 weeks early!!) A year on and ReallyMoving have don f%$$%$ all to help correct their total failure to deliver the service promised! You thought I had given up but I will not stop until you have actually done something!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best comparison prices I found on the web, so really pleased. Also top quality solicitors. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
I asked for local quotes and got responses from Norwich and London, as I am in the north west of uk they are not local
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide, so we can understand why some people would prefer to use a local company. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! Reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
Put me onto a good, reliable international removal firm though full experience not complete yet until arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Made it very easy and quick to access the services I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Called - Paid - Surveyed. As simple as that! Really and that's from a sceptic of all things web!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Was pleased to find useful information on how to get started for a complete novice; also rapid results and responses from presented service providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 months ago
Great way to find a conveyancing company. Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 months ago
After placing a request for a structural engineer I got nothing waste of my time. And yours if you choose to use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello. We apologize that you had a less-than-ideal experience using our company/one of our partners and we appreciate your candid review. Your business is very important to us, and we’d like to learn more about your experience so we can improve our processes going forward. Please contact us at your earliest convenience by emailing info@reallymoving.com so we can resolve this. Thanks again, and we hope to earn back your trust in the near-future.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response by a number of companies, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick response with several quotes to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,501 reviews