Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very disappointing as I requested quotes from firms in SURREY(one of the biggest area for house sales etc)and not ONE was from this County.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide. We wish to reassure you that many conveyancers do work on an online basis following the ongoing pandemic, and whether you use a local firm or not, it should not affect the level of service your receive. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! Reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, got me different quotes that were good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 months ago
Quick feedback and great for my budgeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 months ago
could'nt help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us and we would appreciate hearing more about it so we can make things right! Feel free to contact us at info@reallymoving.com at anytime so that we can look into this for you. Thanks again! reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
We used Reallymoving to get a quote for a conveyancer. They referred us to Muve, who we paid a substantial deposit to before finding out their operations are outsourced to Sri Lanka and the service is so poor that our estate agent has blacklisted them. The 'dedicated' account manager has failed to respond to any phone calls or emails to even discuss closing the case and providing a refund during the legal cooling off period. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for recently using our services at Really Moving. We really appreciate you taking the time to review the service you received from us and we have taken your comments on board. We’re sorry to hear that you received poor service from one of our partners and we would be happy to hear more about who you used and what happened if you would like to drop us an email at info@reallymoving.com where we can discuss the steps to follow this up with the company in question. We thoroughly vet all of the companies on our panel, and customer reviews impact whether we continue working with them, so please know that we take customer feedback very seriously. If you are interested, here is more on how we check our partners: https://www.reallymoving.com/about-us/how-we-check-our-partners. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
An enquiry was made online for an International Moving Service. Reallymoving.com Ltd. repeatedly contacted me by automated email without any recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you didn’t receive enough quotes in this case to be useful. We assure you, in most cases you will receive quotes in advance. Our system works based on which firms are available for those dates in your area. Unfortunately in this case we had limited firms who were able to quote. We pass your contact details only on to those partners who can offer quotes and carry out your request, in order to give you more information. Your information is not shared with anyone else. We wish you the best of luck with your move, reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
Only brought back one supplier and they didn't give a price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We’re sorry that you didn’t receive a useful amount of quotes to compare in this case. Our system is based on firms in your area, according to their availability. It seems that at this point we didn’t have enough firms able to offer a variety of quotes. We thank you for your feedback, and wish you the best of luck with your move. reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
It said instant quote, but 4 out of the 5 quotes were TBA..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We apologise that you received TBA rather than advance quotes – we can see how this would be frustrating. We always encourage our partner firms to give quotes in advance, and will be following up to improve this issue. Thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best with your move. Reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
Really great way to get a range of quotes quickly to find a good price for conveyancing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt contact from sourced surveyors. Have been booked in really quickly from then! Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Great. I managed to get some good quotes and have been able to appoint a conveyancer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
plenty of responses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
I did get a few people approach me to offer a quote. So could be useful although I'm getting quotes with one of my own choosing that wasn't from reallymoving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They affiliate with fraudulent companies. They passed all my contact details to a scamming removal company that I trusted due to their 'thorough vetting and assurance that they use reputable companies', they stole over £1200 leaving me to pack up and move my whole house 9 months pregnant with a 1 year old whilst my husband was working in the ICU in the height of the pandemic (suprise surprise I went into labout a day after moving 3 weeks early!!) A year on and ReallyMoving have don f%$$%$ all to help correct their total failure to deliver the service promised! You thought I had given up but I will not stop until you have actually done something!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best comparison prices I found on the web, so really pleased. Also top quality solicitors. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for local quotes and got responses from Norwich and London, as I am in the north west of uk they are not local
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide, so we can understand why some people would prefer to use a local company. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! Reallymoving
Posted 3 months ago
Put me onto a good, reliable international removal firm though full experience not complete yet until arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Made it very easy and quick to access the services I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Called - Paid - Surveyed. As simple as that! Really and that's from a sceptic of all things web!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Was pleased to find useful information on how to get started for a complete novice; also rapid results and responses from presented service providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,466 reviews