reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 3,282 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I really had no idea how much a move to another district a long way off would cost it what it would entail. Reallymoving.com enabled me to look at all the options and decide for myself. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy comparison site. Put us in touch with some very helpful conveyancers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quick service and clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They pass on details to all the surveyors who generated a quote and I am know being spammed by them even though I chose a different surveyor from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a surveyor and local conveyancer and picked both from your website. Very clear and concise and explained fully what I was looking for. Totally recommend you. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quotes came three fine, very quickly, however I was bombarded with calls from prospective companies and associate device companies. There was an excessive number of calls received & whilst I appreciate ReallyMoving can’t control this, I did tick the opt out box and should not have received calls about associates services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good site to get local firms to contact you. We went with Relocate London as Ian's experience and confidence was obvious from the call and meeting, also that is a family business and Ian named everyone on the team beforehand. Ian did say they won't be the cheapest but promised we will get a 5 star service. That's what we got, a large tough move executed to plan and nothing was ever too much, a really lovely team. Thank you Relocate London. Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t really use it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service has provided me with some really useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very expensive. Not competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was contacted straight away by several surveyors with competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, competitive prices and no hassle🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you want to get a rough idea of moving costs and dont want to be spammed for days by every mover in your region by text email and phone, then go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The response was quick and useful.I wish you had forwarded only local persons or local practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the pack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Three quotes for removals were received instantly, prices were competitive. Two companies contacted me shortly afterwards and I concluded a contract with one of them within a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response from professional-sounding tradesmen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quotes were reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
People got back to new very quickly with their various quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plenty of quotes. A few I contacted the prices did not include any extras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 3,282 reviews