Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,653 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick reply’s amd quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used Reallymoving as we needed a Homebuyers Survey for a property we're buying. Great website, easy to use. Got the results through really quickly. Competitive prices. Found the website really helpful as we had no idea of any local surveyors. Great service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The link was outdated, does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service providing a range of results to choose from. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to choose a surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really quick response from my enquiries about quotes for surveys fir a house we are thinking of purchasing with a variety of surveyors offering their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ticked every box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent service, lots of quotes and phone calls for possible conveyancing services, lots of choices just trying to decide which one to use. Once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found these offered the best prices. The constant phone calls from firms following the quotes was a bit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and got the best deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quotes and got a few calls from conveyancing services, one of which we chose, saved around £600 over the solicitors we were recommended by our estate agents. FRom my research it would appear that conveyancing is not extremely hard and using solicitors is overkill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service with several quotes coming in for surveyors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Provided required info , and useful other too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely useful for comparing conveyancers from both a cost and a quality of service point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My solicitor needs something from yours. Ridiculous longwinded and potentially I may lose the sale. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I head from absolutely nobody and hence your site and service was totally useless. Sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service to compare solicitors, didn't only show local ones which give us the opportunity to select a great rating one who is cheaper, as they are outside London Also appreciate that they didn't send too much marketing emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,653 reviews