Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 4,250 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best service ever! We’re so grateful to the guys that helped us move. Couldn’t rate them more highly. Took the stress out of what could have been a really stressful day for us. Were there til 7pm for us with a positive attitude the whole day (in boiling weather). Thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process delivering three quite different quotes, each having it's own merits. Would use them again if the need arose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always use reallymoving when looking for anything to do with surveyors, conveyancing or removals. It's really easy to use and the quotes come in immediately at a range of costs to suit everyone. The companies we've gone with in the past have been reputable and trustworthy and done a good job. reallymoving is my 'go to' and I'm never disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast response and secured a survey within the week. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com is easy to navigate and to use. The platform made finding a surveyor seamless. After popping in my details and request I recieved an email with all I needed to help me with my search. There is no other way I woudl want to have searched -I highly recommend the site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loads of useful information and advice on the website which helps you choose the best service for your needs. Connects you to the right people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The housing market had gone mad with everyone trying to beat the end of the stamp duty holiday on 31st. June. The best other offer of a survey was not until !2th.July. Reallymoving only managed to find one surveyor available, but I was really pleased to get a Homebuyers Report for 3rd. June at a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Quick quotes and good follow up. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally fast & professional!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick quote, efficient, pleased with reply
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immediate response provided a choice of credible firms and quotes. After a bit of research I was happy to appoint one of the firms that quoted. Great service, easy to use, produced results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy response, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful response to our requests for information about moving house
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Mole contacted me, his quote was not the cheapest but he came across as an efficient, genuine guy. Answered all the questions I had so decided to go with Daniel, we've agreed a date for the survey on 7th June. He will be making the arrangements with the selling agent to gain access so one less job for me to do at this busy time. The other company said they would arrange for the surveyed to contact me, guess what I'm still waiting!! Your website worked for me & I will certainly be recommending you to friends & family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really useful site for all your moving needs. Should be anyone’s first stop when planning to move house.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional. I booked an appt and paid the fees as well but unfortunately my tenants illness they couldn't go in to the property so that they informed me the situation and refund the money without any hassle. Jo
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced. Quick follow-up from surveyor and date of survey arranged quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful in finding options for conveyancers - coz who knows where to start with that! Got a number of options, clear breakdown of costs and ratings. Very useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and provided what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 4,250 reviews