Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,649 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift response with no pressures. Did only receive a couple of quotes though but they were competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reallymoving provided acceptable quotations just as they advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to respond. Reliable companies. I like the regular tips on what you should be doing at different stages of your move. I've saved them and am finding them a useful checklist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the very fast quotes on conveyancing and do also used them for removal costs Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had three offers in total. One came in a bit late as I had already offered the job to another company. Used West Country Movers in the end. Did an excellent job and had plenty of protection on board for my furniture. Will use them again if I need my other unit moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Provided quotes promptly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help finding us our movers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response from companies with quotes which were reasonable. Much easier than phoning around to various services to get pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Same day solicitor at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very prompt reply to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service - really quick quotes, efficient, professional and ticked all the boxes. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A most helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly, swift and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful used to obtain surveyors quotes it's very useful and very efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with all things move related
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good options from the search
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did what we wanted. 3 quotes within minutes, quick call and job’s a good ‘un.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had quotes in few minutes. Easy to use. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,649 reviews