Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,730 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,730 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative, helpful, well directed relevant information. Assist in decesion making on house moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of surveyors.👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service prompt results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Useful way of finding a solicitor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really simple and effective way of finding local RICS-certified surveyors for a homebuyers survey. Explained the process well, and received quotes back in minutes. Great service, and really helped sweep through the myriad of choices available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. It's fantastic to hear you found our website useful. Thanks, the reallymoving team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the website, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found what appears to so far be a really good conveyancing firm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A range of quick quotes and responses to my inquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supplied details of five removal companies and we have selected one for our removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helped me find a a surveyor rapidly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Contacts responded right away. Appointment made with no problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and prompt reply! Easy to use especially for those living outside UK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, instantly found a firm to oversee the conveyance of my property, the site is easy to use and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Three removers made contact, Two active in preparing quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris was friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked the Surveyor that l needed & received very quick responses to my enquires.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, saves lots of time on my research.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They literally were like “zero results” ok thanks super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we apologise if our free quote service was not up to standard in this instance. While we're always aiming to improve our coverage, particular international removals routes are harder to quote for at this time. We have contacted you about a possible partner who may be able to assist. Thanks the reallymoving team.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a surveyor, and this site provided an excellent choice. The surveyor I picked done an excellent job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review - we love to hear when our partners provide excellent service. Feel free to leave your Surveyor a review on our website! Thanks the reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.4 based on 4,730 reviews