Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 4,118 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and courteous. Plenty of useful information provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient and prompt response.
4 quotes, easy to compare.
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to use and my quotes came in very quickly. Had appointed a surveyor the following day at a very reasonable cost. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response.
Posted 1 week ago
Used Really Moving for conveyancing quotes. Only two quotes received, both from companies with poor reviews. Was much better last time I used them, about 6 years ago. Wouldn’t use again.
Posted 1 week ago
You produced an excellent shortlist of surveyors within seconds showing the cheapest and the ones with the highest ratings. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
great quotes and contacts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good experience using these guys for my recent house move. The whole team were very helpful and uncomplaining. I felt they went the extra mile to ensure my move was comfortable, and were careful with all of my items. Would definitely reccomend and use again. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped me find a solicitor and a surveyor very easily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy service! Quick simple and stress free
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bit rubbish. I was only sent one recommendation for a conveyancer as far as I could see. The one that was sent had really bad reviews so I couldn’t use them for a quote. Couldn’t see how to contact Reallymoving either. Bit disappointed really
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamless service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good helpful website for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the speed and range of offers supplied
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only wanted to get some quotes to get an idea of pricing, maybe I clicked something, but 10 minutes later I'm getting phonecalls from companies, emails etc. I didn't like my details being passed over, it should just be a way to get quotes without being hounded. As I say, I may have clicked something I didn't want but if I didn't, I don't think this is very good because of data protection etc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
We're sorry the response you got from our partners was unexpected. On the quotes form we do say we will share your details only with the partners you receive quotes from. For a more rough idea of pricing, we recommend our Moving Cost Calculator.
We wish you the best with your move,
reallymoving
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sevice fast and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good,saved a lot of hunting around,got a quote in seconds.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Instant feedback, will wait to see the service. So far so good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 4,118 reviews