Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never got a clear answer to a simple question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promised 5 ballpark estimates. Got 2 requests for lots of info in order to provide accurate quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always in contact to make sure everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was really inundated with phone calls and email for quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You keep getting phone calls harassing you from the companies that have quoted you. There should be an option only fo supply your email. I won’t use really moving again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant results showing removal firms and quotes. Made finding a removal firm very easy would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fixed price quote, which asked for other things that you wanted to add. Phoned me to sign up and when i said they hadn't addressed my questions, they said 'oh I am just the Business Advisor, I do not see your questions', when I repeated them, the quote started to go up even more. So they ask you for notes/other things you want to mention, but do not actually look at or address them. Just hand your details to someone else and start adding more costs. Instant Quote means nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use. Request was very quickly sorted with a good selection of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick and easy and got me the best quote with a reputable firm .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Hot a great survey quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Passes on data to third parties which results in spam emails and phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had only 1 response from a removal company, and that was an extortionate quote (more than twice what I've paid another firm) from an ignorant, rude and slow witted cowboy. This site should do a better job of vetting who they allow to use their service, I'll never use it again and would recommend doing your own leg-work if you're looking for a removal company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received detailed quotes really quickly which was really useful to compare a quote I had received from another conveyancing solicitor. Had I not had a recommendation already, I would have definitely have chosen one of the firms provided by Reallymoving. A great service and will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks, very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good service / website but most of the conveyancing companies on here seem to have awful reviews online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service put my details in one night next day I had 5 quotes & 3 of them ringing me for a follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good site for comparing various surveyors in your area
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
They pass your information on to other companies who then do not stop calling and emailing you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving came up with five quotes straightaway and the different companies got in touch promptly. I would have preferred to have the option of choosing how the surveyors got in contact and to have been able to opt out of giving my phone number. Some of the companies were persistent in calling me which was annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We’re sorry that you received too many responses from our partners. When you get quotes on our site it informs you that your details will be passed on to the firms who quoted you (but absolutely no one else). Most of our users find this helps them get more detailed quotes, answer questions and choose a firm more quickly. However, we can absolutely understand that getting multiple calls and emails can be overwhelming. Thank you for leaving a review, and we will pass this feedback on. All the best with your move, reallymoving
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,466 reviews