reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 3,291 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick service with useful info included
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very useful and easy to use, helped us massively!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Overwhelmed by companies trying to contact us.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found this to be a very useful way to obtain three quotation quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and quick responses on quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not had one quote back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service with a really good value for money results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always in two minds about giving out email, telephone details etc but really glad I did on this occasion. I instantly received four quotes, all of which were cheaper than the company I was thinking of (by over £50), and two were backed up by phone calls. Highly recommend the service and thank you - PS writing this as 'anonymous' for the sake of privacy but I am a real person!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful service. Within minutes I received the quotes and was contacted by several solicitors. I can truly recommend reallymoving.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and effective. Used one of the suppliers the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't know where to start but this was really helpful and found someone quite easily. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received a good range of different conveyancers, all at a very reasonable price. My only issue was that despite listing my mortgage provider, I was given the option of a conveyancer who could not act for me with my chosen provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to get a few quotes and they are all very proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website has everything you need for sales/purchase property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Within minutes we had about 10 quotes and by the next day we had a surveyor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Immediate Prompt Deliver Nice variety ofm Firms/Quotations received by return - plus some further liaision if necessary Would ue again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick response. Companies recommended to me make me feel like they were high end businesses. So no pressure. Definitely would always recommend really moving.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response and follow up from shortlisted vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website to get quotes, fast and came up with a good choice of solicitors and prices with reviews to make a judgement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 3,291 reviews