Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 285 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
717 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
64 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
124 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
80 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
69 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Great service and fast"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent service, always helpful. Highly recommend :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Found it easier to get what I needed"
Posted 3 years ago
"Avoid this company they asked me for personal documents and once i sent them in they rejected the loan at 5pm when they close , staff wanted to get home ."
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used quid market in the past and the service is ok, although a little long winded. The most recent loan I applied for was not a good experience at all, I first of all tried logging into the site using my existing username and password, for only to be told that my credentials did not match, I clicked the forgotten password link, received an e-mail, clicked on the link contained within to reset the password only to be taken to the logon screen again. I then proceeded to apply as if I was a new customer, the form application is pretty straight forward although a little buggy on a mobile / tablet, at the end of application I was presented with a screen saying that someone would be in touch should further information be required, I received an email 2 hours later asking me to send a wage slip because my employment could not be verified, I sent a wage slip within 10 minutes of receiving the email. 2 hours later I received another email saying my funds could not be released until I sent in a wage slip, I replied to the email saying I had sent it 2 hours previously. In then received a further email 3 hours 20 minutes later asking me to confirm why I had no money left for the rest of the month? Again I responded within 10 minutes with an answer. 1 hour 30 minutes later, I received an email saying that my funds had been released and would be in my account shortly...Well shortly was a further 6 hours. For a returning customer who paid up on time with no problems previously, I find the whole process long winded and unnecessary, if I'd have been able to log in and complete a re-application I think everything may have been dealt with a lot quicker? I now have the funds I applied for, but unless the process is simplified and made easier to apply I shall not be using Quid Market again in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"An easy to use, quick and efficient way of borrowing for one off circumstances."
Posted 3 years ago
"Your service was very good and applying was easy and quick thanks. Robert"
Posted 3 years ago
"They were nice and they process the loan very quickly and efficiently"
Posted 3 years ago
"very quick , very professional , would recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy.. Money in half an hour!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy, professional no hassle would recomend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing customer service supported me fully from the start of the loan process to the end. I couldnt ask for more really really helpful thank you I will be back for sure"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service quick and easy."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service! Decent people lending to those who need it. Very good company. One happy customer here!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Returning customers get nothing to bring them back it takes just as long to be accepted as when you make your first application"
Posted 3 years ago
"I found quid market very helpfull and efficent and there staff were very friendly. I would reccomend them to anyone and would use them again. Thankyou."
Posted 3 years ago
"still waiting for money to go into account after being accepted and i cannot log in to my account but apart from that very easy and helpful customer service which got my loan accepted very promptly just shame the money wasnt in my account as it was mostly needed for the day i applied"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris, We apologise for the delay in getting the money deposited.

You should also now be able to log in to the Customer Area, if you do encounter any further problems please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, LiveChat or Email and we will be happy to assist.
Posted 3 years ago
"quick great easy service l would recommend again and again"
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 285 reviews