Quidmarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 283 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
723 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
143 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
109 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
112 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I've had a loan with them before paid them back no problem at all so went to apply again Sent bank statement and wage slip off in 5mins got reply back saying I've been declined I would not recommend this to anyone now and I've now gived up trying with this company"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Unfortunately we cannot discuss applications in a public forum however if you wish to discuss the details for your decline, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0115 845 6434
Posted 2 years ago
"First loan was relatively straightforward however took much longer than other companies. 3 months later I've paid the loan in full and like many others they have declined my new application due to credit check and my credit has only improved. No loyalty to returning customers."
Posted 2 years ago
"I received my first loan with no issues and even repaid early. I have therefore tried to reapply and been declined? I don't understand this when I even repaid my first loan early."
Posted 3 years ago
"Returning customers get nothing to bring them back it takes just as long to be accepted as when you make your first application"
Posted 3 years ago
"Your add is miss leading"
Posted 3 years ago
"Until site updated I was happy with service. Then everything changed Have never been granted a loan since. Despite no change in my employment or circumstances"
Posted 3 years ago
"I thought being an existing customer I wudnt have to kee sending in my banks statements but no I said hav to which is really annoying especially when u have my details. Also I am quite disappointed that I borrowed 650 last time and payed it back early but then was declined for 200 when applied again- surely when my circumstances hadn't changed and I payed back early and monthly install ments on time I shudnt have been declined for 200"
Posted 3 years ago
"Having used your service for a while now and NEVER late for a payment you decided to withdraw any further loans to me without explanation. I'm afraid on that basis i cannot give you a good review."
Posted 3 years ago
"I applied for a payday loan of £250 was quickly accepted I paid the 1st month instalment on time I then realised a few days later I had extra funds from my wage so I decided to pay off my loan early, a few weeks later a surprise bill needed paying, so I asked to re-loan?..........................I then had to go through the whole process including sending months of bank statement "which they didn't ask for on the 1st loan" that was on the 12th, its now the 19th and the application status still says awaiting information, I have rang the company who have informed me they do have the bank statements the account in just with the underwriters who accept the loan,..............I havnt searched for another lender as I was sure there would not be a problem "obviously I was wrong" its now past my bill date and now have an extra £25 charge on this as a late payment, I thank you quidmarket for that, and looking on the reviews im sure the customer service team will reply with…………………………………………………………….”Sorry to hear that you are not happy with your latest experience with us lee. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us using the details found on the page below; https://www.quidmarketloans.com/contact-us.html Ive done ya job for ya so just sit back and just keep doing the WONDERFUL job you are doing ."
Posted 3 years ago
"I would of said great company and gave 4 stars, BUT after receiving my first loan of 300 and paying it back with in a few days (302 paid back so not much profit for them!) I then applied for 500, not only did I have to apply right from the start again, I then got declined!! I spoke to an adviser called Olivia who was very helpful and acknowledged they have problems on their website regarding new customers having to go through the whole process of applying again even though they had all my details, only a week earlier. I accepted this and did it all again, but I had to send my documents in again!! Then DECLINED, I wouldn't of minded it if they had offered me a lower amount buy no. nothing! What a way to treat your customers (seems like I was penalised for paying back early, as instead of making 295 profit form my loan they only made 2 pounds, not that they will admit this!)."
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff don't even know about they product they are selling"
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. If you have any further feedback for us please contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com or you can call us on 0115 8456 434.
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.33 based on 283 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support