Quidmarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 283 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
887 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
178 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
124 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
120 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
109 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
53 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Application process really easy, my credit score isnt the best and they were happy to lend me £300 i asked for. will definitely be using them again :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Served it's purpose when I needed it with no frills."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just applied for a loan the application was declined as timed out but at least when I spoke to the lady on the phone she was so helpful this morning thanks Peter"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate all feedback, and this has been passed to the relevant member of the team.
Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, and very quick to reserve the money"
Posted 3 years ago
"YOUR SERVICE WAS QUICK, VERY EFFICIENT, NOT AT ALL PUSHY AND VERY AFFORDABLE, THANKS X"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though"
Posted 3 years ago
"Always friendly and a excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy.. Money in half an hour!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The service I got was very quick and efficient."
Posted 3 years ago
"Having paid my previous loan in full I was somewhat surprised that it took me a lot longer to be approved for a further loan, and also asked to supply my most recent wage slip, which I had to scan and email. Although I was eventually approved for a loan, I think a better streamlined system could be in place whereby you just log in, apply for a new loan. There should be a tick box which says something like "are your circumstances the same as when you last applied"? Then proceed to apply and get approved a lot quicker"
Posted 3 years ago
"Always friendly and good customer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Was confused over having to provide proof etc as the company rep kept telling me I had a great repayment history and hope this won't be needed in future otherwise I find the services provided very good"
Posted 3 years ago
"i have always recieved good customer care and when i have needed to speak to a member of staff they have always sorted out my query and are very helpfull. Good service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The website said I was declined - but a quick call to Customer Services said there was a problem with the site andI had been approved - less than an hour and a half later the loan wa in my account. Friendly staff too."
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback David. Sorry about the issue you had with the website!
Posted 3 years ago
"Shame it took a little longer than experiences with other companies but overall I was very pleased with their service."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Neil, sorry to hear you felt the service could have been quicker. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com.
Posted 4 years ago
"Good company. In treat rates are a little high although money was deposited within 10 mins of being excepted."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary!
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful staff"
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback April!
Posted 4 years ago
"very good service."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback John!
Posted 4 years ago
"Would recommend to family and friends."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda!
Posted 4 years ago
"The only pain staking part is the wait on the decision."
Posted 4 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.33 based on 283 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access