Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
647 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
76 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
127 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Application process really easy, my credit score isnt the best and they were happy to lend me £300 i asked for. will definitely be using them again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Served it's purpose when I needed it with no frills."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just applied for a loan the application was declined as timed out but at least when I spoke to the lady on the phone she was so helpful this morning thanks Peter"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate all feedback, and this has been passed to the relevant member of the team.
Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, and very quick to reserve the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"YOUR SERVICE WAS QUICK, VERY EFFICIENT, NOT AT ALL PUSHY AND VERY AFFORDABLE, THANKS X"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always friendly and a excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy.. Money in half an hour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service I got was very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Having paid my previous loan in full I was somewhat surprised that it took me a lot longer to be approved for a further loan, and also asked to supply my most recent wage slip, which I had to scan and email. Although I was eventually approved for a loan, I think a better streamlined system could be in place whereby you just log in, apply for a new loan. There should be a tick box which says something like "are your circumstances the same as when you last applied"? Then proceed to apply and get approved a lot quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always friendly and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was confused over having to provide proof etc as the company rep kept telling me I had a great repayment history and hope this won't be needed in future otherwise I find the services provided very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i have always recieved good customer care and when i have needed to speak to a member of staff they have always sorted out my query and are very helpfull. Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The website said I was declined - but a quick call to Customer Services said there was a problem with the site andI had been approved - less than an hour and a half later the loan wa in my account. Friendly staff too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback David. Sorry about the issue you had with the website!
Posted 4 years ago
"Shame it took a little longer than experiences with other companies but overall I was very pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Neil, sorry to hear you felt the service could have been quicker. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com.
Posted 4 years ago
"Good company. In treat rates are a little high although money was deposited within 10 mins of being excepted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary!
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback April!
Posted 4 years ago
"very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback John!
Posted 4 years ago
"Would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda!
Posted 4 years ago
"The only pain staking part is the wait on the decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews