Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just made a application so hope I get it , family emergency in London so need to get down quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service great plus you helped me when a lot of other companies wouldn't thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick & easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been pre approved just awaiting final checks it's Friday and they are closed ?? Would I have to wait until monday now
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy site and very prompt response. Funds were deposited quickly. Repayment schedule very clear and easily affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service is efficient , no hussles and they is great satisfaction as long as you keep up with your payments
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Interest rate is too high Excellent Customer service . Rapid loan application process and quick payout.Thank you Kezia Asare
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great and easy and fast payout thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful staffs and easy to get a loan specially for new customers
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Different from all the rest of the scammers out there! These guys are transparent, friendly and dont charge for late payments. I borrowed £600 over 6 months. Ended up wanting to close the loan as I had the money available and was only charged £22.30 extra for the 4 weeks I had the loan for! I use them for short term all the time and they do the usual credit checks but theyre more interested in the affordability rather than your credit score..after all, you wouldnt go to a payday loan company if you had a great credit score, would you?? Its a monthly payment method and no extras. Go for 6 months, it looks a lot you're paying back but dont set yourself up to fail. You can pay it back in 2 or 3 months and save 100s on interest but just in case you dont have the funds, at least youre not going back to them for an extension as they wont do that until you've paid off the loan. Trust me, try these before any of the others and you'll be surprised at the response. My first application was made for 300 at 8pm and even though they say it has to pass underwriters, depending on how strong your application is, they will fund it to you straight away. My money was in by 9.30pm. I dont work for them etc, and my credit score is just over 300 which is classed as poor. Give them a go, it might just bring you a smile to your day! Good luck and spend wisely!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fulfilled my loan request immediately
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
easy process trustworthy safe and very reliable
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
process was quick and easy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. . Easy online application. Would Def recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, convenient and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service and efficient staff. Would definitely use again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
brilliant very good staff could not be more helpfull
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
fast, good servis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews