Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 285 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
893 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
82 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
123 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
183 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
82 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
66 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
116 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Lots of very dodgy reviews on this site saying great customer service etc etc and dont mention their rates."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Was accepted just asked for wage slips. Sent it 4 times from personal and work email plus a bank statement and they said they didn't receive it even though they replied to the same email address that I sent the information."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service great plus you helped me when a lot of other companies wouldn't thanks ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick & easy process"
Posted 5 months ago
"Application process really easy, my credit score isnt the best and they were happy to lend me £300 i asked for. will definitely be using them again :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Been pre approved just awaiting final checks it's Friday and they are closed ?? Would I have to wait until monday now"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really easy site and very prompt response. Funds were deposited quickly. Repayment schedule very clear and easily affordable."
Posted 6 months ago
"The customer service is efficient , no hussles and they is great satisfaction as long as you keep up with your payments"
Posted 6 months ago
"Interest rate is too high Excellent Customer service . Rapid loan application process and quick payout.Thank you Kezia Asare"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great and easy and fast payout thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful staffs and easy to get a loan specially for new customers"
Posted 6 months ago
"Different from all the rest of the scammers out there! These guys are transparent, friendly and dont charge for late payments. I borrowed £600 over 6 months. Ended up wanting to close the loan as I had the money available and was only charged £22.30 extra for the 4 weeks I had the loan for! I use them for short term all the time and they do the usual credit checks but theyre more interested in the affordability rather than your credit score..after all, you wouldnt go to a payday loan company if you had a great credit score, would you?? Its a monthly payment method and no extras. Go for 6 months, it looks a lot you're paying back but dont set yourself up to fail. You can pay it back in 2 or 3 months and save 100s on interest but just in case you dont have the funds, at least youre not going back to them for an extension as they wont do that until you've paid off the loan. Trust me, try these before any of the others and you'll be surprised at the response. My first application was made for 300 at 8pm and even though they say it has to pass underwriters, depending on how strong your application is, they will fund it to you straight away. My money was in by 9.30pm. I dont work for them etc, and my credit score is just over 300 which is classed as poor. Give them a go, it might just bring you a smile to your day! Good luck and spend wisely!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I've had a loan with them before paid them back no problem at all so went to apply again Sent bank statement and wage slip off in 5mins got reply back saying I've been declined I would not recommend this to anyone now and I've now gived up trying with this company"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Unfortunately we cannot discuss applications in a public forum however if you wish to discuss the details for your decline, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0115 845 6434
Posted 2 years ago
"fulfilled my loan request immediately"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"Served it's purpose when I needed it with no frills."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"you seem do be doing to alot of people who have had loans repaid on time but always decline if apply for another one"
Posted 2 years ago
Really sorry to hear you were recently declined for a re-application. Unfortunately we cannot discuss applications in a public forum however if you wish to discuss the details for your decline please don't hesitate to contact us on 0115 845 6434
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just applied for a loan the application was declined as timed out but at least when I spoke to the lady on the phone she was so helpful this morning thanks Peter"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate all feedback, and this has been passed to the relevant member of the team.
Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
"easy process trustworthy safe and very reliable"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"First loan was relatively straightforward however took much longer than other companies. 3 months later I've paid the loan in full and like many others they have declined my new application due to credit check and my credit has only improved. No loyalty to returning customers."
Posted 2 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 285 reviews