Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
705 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
34 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
94 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
77 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
127 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Just made a application so hope I get it , family emergency in London so need to get down quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Customer service great plus you helped me when a lot of other companies wouldn't thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick & easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Been pre approved just awaiting final checks it's Friday and they are closed ?? Would I have to wait until monday now"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really easy site and very prompt response. Funds were deposited quickly. Repayment schedule very clear and easily affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The customer service is efficient , no hussles and they is great satisfaction as long as you keep up with your payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Interest rate is too high Excellent Customer service . Rapid loan application process and quick payout.Thank you Kezia Asare"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great and easy and fast payout thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful staffs and easy to get a loan specially for new customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Different from all the rest of the scammers out there! These guys are transparent, friendly and dont charge for late payments. I borrowed £600 over 6 months. Ended up wanting to close the loan as I had the money available and was only charged £22.30 extra for the 4 weeks I had the loan for! I use them for short term all the time and they do the usual credit checks but theyre more interested in the affordability rather than your credit score..after all, you wouldnt go to a payday loan company if you had a great credit score, would you?? Its a monthly payment method and no extras. Go for 6 months, it looks a lot you're paying back but dont set yourself up to fail. You can pay it back in 2 or 3 months and save 100s on interest but just in case you dont have the funds, at least youre not going back to them for an extension as they wont do that until you've paid off the loan. Trust me, try these before any of the others and you'll be surprised at the response. My first application was made for 300 at 8pm and even though they say it has to pass underwriters, depending on how strong your application is, they will fund it to you straight away. My money was in by 9.30pm. I dont work for them etc, and my credit score is just over 300 which is classed as poor. Give them a go, it might just bring you a smile to your day! Good luck and spend wisely!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"fulfilled my loan request immediately"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"easy process trustworthy safe and very reliable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"process was quick and easy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service. . Easy online application. Would Def recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, convenient and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast service and efficient staff. Would definitely use again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"brilliant very good staff could not be more helpfull"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
"fast, good servis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews