Quidmarket Reviews

4.33 Rating 283 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
652 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
107 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
114 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
77 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Quidmarket?
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Customer service great plus you helped me when a lot of other companies wouldn't thanks ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very quick & easy process"
Posted 2 months ago
"Been pre approved just awaiting final checks it's Friday and they are closed ?? Would I have to wait until monday now"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really easy site and very prompt response. Funds were deposited quickly. Repayment schedule very clear and easily affordable."
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service is efficient , no hussles and they is great satisfaction as long as you keep up with your payments"
Posted 3 months ago
"Interest rate is too high Excellent Customer service . Rapid loan application process and quick payout.Thank you Kezia Asare"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great and easy and fast payout thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staffs and easy to get a loan specially for new customers"
Posted 3 months ago
"Different from all the rest of the scammers out there! These guys are transparent, friendly and dont charge for late payments. I borrowed £600 over 6 months. Ended up wanting to close the loan as I had the money available and was only charged £22.30 extra for the 4 weeks I had the loan for! I use them for short term all the time and they do the usual credit checks but theyre more interested in the affordability rather than your credit score..after all, you wouldnt go to a payday loan company if you had a great credit score, would you?? Its a monthly payment method and no extras. Go for 6 months, it looks a lot you're paying back but dont set yourself up to fail. You can pay it back in 2 or 3 months and save 100s on interest but just in case you dont have the funds, at least youre not going back to them for an extension as they wont do that until you've paid off the loan. Trust me, try these before any of the others and you'll be surprised at the response. My first application was made for 300 at 8pm and even though they say it has to pass underwriters, depending on how strong your application is, they will fund it to you straight away. My money was in by 9.30pm. I dont work for them etc, and my credit score is just over 300 which is classed as poor. Give them a go, it might just bring you a smile to your day! Good luck and spend wisely!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"fulfilled my loan request immediately"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"easy process trustworthy safe and very reliable"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"process was quick and easy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service. . Easy online application. Would Def recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, convenient and hassle free"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service and efficient staff. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and friendly service"
Posted 2 years ago
"brilliant very good staff could not be more helpfull"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"fast, good servis"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service!"
Posted 2 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.33 based on 283 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support