Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 579 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered items on Sunday, understandably order received on Monday, but didn't receive until Friday. A bit too long to wait, but very competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
We were supposed to have received our order last Wednesday but no delivery & not even a message Please send an immediate refund so I can by from elsewhere
Posted 2 months ago
Good services
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted next day delivery but missed the deadline DHOH! But it turned up the next next day, which was fair .
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived as expected in good condition. Product excellent and at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
The product arrived well wrapped and on time. BUT It makes a noise. It whines. I have several of the non waterproof versions of this light at my home and they are all silent
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. As advertised
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as ordered, delivered very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and live info excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and a good price
Posted 3 months ago
Website and prices seemed great until service let them down. Order placed on a Monday night, with a note to say if ordered materials could not be delivered by Wednesday evening at the lasted then please decline my order as need for a Thursday job. Parts didn't arrive on Wednesday so I had to pay for more parts from a local supplier at an increased cost to fulfil job. Then when I requested a refund from Quick bit, still have not heard back. I understand that deliveries are slow due to Covid but I did state on the order that I need by Wednesday night or please decline the sale, when it says order by 2pm for same day dispatch it really should of been dispatched on the Tuesday really. Very poor service
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and good quality flex.
Posted 3 months ago
From ordering to delivery, the process was faultless - a shame that the actual switch wasn't more robust as one of the screw lugs broke on installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick reliable service will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
As usual - Good products, good prices, good service
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, Good product range and simple ordering system. Found staff polite and friendly, when I had to talk directly by phone. All round good service.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service, thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and a good price for the cable
Posted 3 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 579 reviews