Quest Motor Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 770 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quest Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Quest Motor Group Reviews

About Quest Motor Group:

Quest Motor Group was founded back in 1924 by the Gozzett family and today is still run and owned by the same family who maintain many of the original principles Quest Motor Group was founded upon. This allows Quest Motor Group to give every customer the best experience possible whilst supporting the local communities and organisations around our dealerships.

Quest Motor Group. A Family Business Since 1924.

Visit Website

Phone:

01376 321456

Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Mr Rahman
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Diane B.
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs Hastings
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Miss Mcmahon
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Mr Rawlins
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Mr & Mrs. Marsh
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Mr Saggs
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can not fault this company at all!! The people are amazing, the man who helped me was peter and he was the best dealer I could have asked for he helped me with everything in that day from getting the car to my insurance even though it took a long time they made me feel so comfortable. I also met a man called Martin who was extremely nice and lovely to talk to, this is far away from me but there is no doubt that I would drive up there again so I can have these people to help me find a car !!
(Braintree) - Posted 1 day ago
Darren was very pleasant & helpful. Checked details I asked about & was friendly & informative.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful on choosing my car, listened to my needs (I’m disabled), and found a match that I like. Next bit not quite so good; I had a question I wanted to ask and it took 2 days to get through to ask it - I was told he would ring back in a few minutes to tell me when I could collect my car but it was actually 3 hours before he did. Meanwhile, I was waiting to arrange a lift and help to collect it so other people were also waiting for that call to happen. I’m due to collect the car tomorrow so hopefully that part will go ok.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would recommend
(Braintree) - Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly
(Braintree) - Posted 2 days ago
I just want to say I found my salesman Michael very helpful and informative credit to your company
(Braintree) - Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, helpful, not too in your face, made buying a car a pleasant experience
(Braintree) - Posted 4 days ago
Relocating back to UK from Cyprus and wanting to purchase a car asap. Not an easy task! After many hours trawling the internet looking at the usual car buying online (television advertising sites) only to hit a brick wall . By chance I stumbled across Quest Motors. Done the usual email explaining our situation , expecting the brick wall or not even a reply . Well , email arrived from Darren Flight. No problems . Even had a personal video from Darren showing us around the car inside and out , also all the gizmos the car came with as standard. Deal done on the car we were interested In. Thanks to Darren for sorting everything out , It was a pleasure doing business with a Top Guy, whom I would recommend to anyone.
(Braintree) - Posted 4 days ago
We were recommended to Richard Cowan at Quest by a friend. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. From seeing a car we liked advertised we had a test drive on our own. The car was cleaned and serviced before delivery, and when a fault did occur within 24hrs it was corrected in record speed. Excellent service by Richard. Many thanks.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, got exactly what I wanted
(Braintree) - Posted 6 days ago
Good support and friendly staff
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
I come in purely to have a look at the new Mokka E’s I was greeted by Mr. Peter White whom I now know to be the sales manager of quest motors Braintree. I have to say it was a most informative conversation & could do enough to accommodate all my many questions. At no point did he come across as pushy, just seemingly wanting me to have gathered all the info I wanted. So after me taking up probably three hours of his valuable time I’ve ended up purchasing one
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
Darren Smith was brilliant buy a car from him any day
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
Stephane was very help it was a pleasure to have her help us
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
Darren of Vauxhall very helpful. Not pushy. Considered my requirements and needs rather than what he wanted to sell. I feel that I can trust him. Compared very well with response from other garages.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Brilliant test drive and plenty of time to talk about the new car, part exchange and options over a friendly cup of coffee. Thanks Steph for your helpful advice.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Groves, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Steph and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my purchase (VW Golf) from Quest Motors.Very impressed and thankful, specially to Ollie for his customer service at Quest Motors.
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 11th July 2021
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Rahman, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Ollie and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , couldn’t be anymore helpful
(Braintree) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lee, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and patient service. We were reassured about all of our queries and would highly recommend Quest Motor Group!
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Hussain, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third time I've had dealings with quest, 2 for work 1 personal and each time they've been friendly, helpful and competitive. I won't hesitate to return next time I'm looking for a vehicle.
(Braintree) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Fitzwalter, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quest Motor Group is rated 4.90 based on 770 reviews