Quest Motor Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 727 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quest Motor Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Quest Motor Group Reviews

About Quest Motor Group:

Quest Motor Group was founded back in 1924 by the Gozzett family and today is still run and owned by the same family who maintain many of the original principles Quest Motor Group was founded upon. This allows Quest Motor Group to give every customer the best experience possible whilst supporting the local communities and organisations around our dealerships.

Quest Motor Group. A Family Business Since 1924.

Visit Website

Phone:

01376 321456

Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Diane B.
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Mrs Hastings
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Miss Mcmahon
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Mr Rawlins
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Mr & Mrs. Marsh
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Mr Saggs
Quest Motor Group 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Mr King
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service right from arriving at the Showroom in Braintree, I was allowed to examine and test drive the vehicle of my choice on my own without any under ward Salesman pressures, excellent, I have been driving a Vauxhall for the past 3 years, the vehicle purchased from Quests, and have enjoyed carefree driving, hence now buying another New vehicle, The New Crossland.
(Braintree) - Posted 1 day ago
I have always been hugely impressed with my dealings with Quest. I'm finalising my third car purchase from them and feel in very safe hands dealing with their expert team. Rich Cowan has always done a fantastic job of talking through the best options for me and handling the process from start to finish - and it's a pleasure dealing with him
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 days ago
My wife and Myself went to pick up my car from the Braintree dealership after having our car serviced, MOT and new timing belt changed. Once entered we were greeted with a non pushy “hello how can I help” from Peter White a sales manager. We then started to discuss why I was there but went on to discuss if we were to trade in my car what could he do for me and what cars he had on offer. Peter when on to take an interest in our preferences and discussed what was available. At no point did we feel he was not interested in our needs but helped us with suggestions and went through various coatings making sure that we were at all times in control of what was best for us. This concluded with myself taking a test drive and on my return Peter went through all the paperwork ensuring that he had explained everything and we totally understood all our commitments, which led us to purchasing a new car. All in all Peter was extremely friendly and helpful throughout and as such we would continue to use the Braintree dealership as we have in the passed and would always promote this particular dealership.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 days ago
Have previously bought a number of cars from Quest, so when it was time to upgrade my daughter's vehicle all it took was one quick call to Richard Cowan and the process was sorted - as efficiently as always. Great deal, fantastic customer service.....and now my kids are very happily buying cars from Richard too. Top bloke!
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service
(Braintree) - Posted 6 days ago
Dear Miss Smith, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Eventually found the car I wanted. I was a bit dubious about buying online. I phoned an spoke to Russell who was excellent, ran through everything sent me a video of the car, all the good an bits that were not 100% an that they would do there best to make as near as possible. an reassured me everything would be 110% when the car was delivered to me in Scotland. Arranged a tow bar to be fitted. The car was delivered, there were a couple of minor issues that were immediately rectified. The car was exactly as describe the service was second to none, Russell was in constant contact to let you know what was happening. Would definitely recommend them. Highly professional from start to finish
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Crawford, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Russell and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Stephanie is fantastic, what more can I say?
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Castle-Hacker, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Stephanie and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Darren Flight was very helpful and informative. Excellent
(Maldon) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Hutcheon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Staff are always polite, friendly & helpful. Always made to feel welcome & never intimidated. Everything always explained really well and prices good too.
(Braintree) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Bull, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the easy going process of buying and the delivery of my new car. Made even easier by the friendly service of staff. Would defiantly recommend and use quest motor group again. Made everything hassle and stress free, so happy with my purchase
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Miss Webb, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Ollie and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
My happy with the way Darren Flight helped me out with my new car.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Hutcheon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Superb! A class above any other dealership (and we had a good 6 month search). Darren our SP was friendly, honest and knowledgeable and most importantly made us feel comfortable with no pressure. The levels of stock were good with fair prices and none of the usual nonsense/excuses as with other dealers. Highly recommend.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Have just bought a car at quest motors Braintree, very pleasant experience made so by Stephanie Thomas, Very Welcoming and nothing to much trouble. Great time was had by all.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Free, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Stephanie and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Good friendly service,would recommend to friends and family
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Shean, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
My visit to Quest Motors in Maldon was very successful. This was helped greatly by Darren Smith who was very helpful and efficient allowing me to find a new vehicle . He helped me complete all the paperwork and I will be collecting my new vehicle on Tuesday 25th May.
(Maldon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Thomson, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Easy buying process.
(Braintree) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Ballard, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful good information
(Braintree) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Guppy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 5 days ago
The service I received from Russell was excellent no pressure so helpful the car I am buying is fantastic have bought quite a few cars between us from quests of maldon .I would certainly recommend them to my friends.
(BraintreeQuestCars) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Wood, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Russell and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband and I spoke to Richard Cowan at Braintree after enquiring about a Citroën C3 and further to that conversation we then spoke to Darren Flight at Malden regarding a Suzuki Ignis. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful, informative and polite. After deciding our way forward would most likely be the Ignis model, Darren very kindly organised a test drive for me in an automatic as I have only driven with manual gears This really helped put my mind at ease about changing to automatic and we have subsequently gone ahead with the purchase of an Ignis. The customer care was excellent thank you.
(Maldon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Matthews, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Maldon Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Darren and the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent customer service did not feel pressured to buy at all this is my third car I have bought from quest will continue to buy from here
(Braintree) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs McKinley Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We aim to deliver a 5-star experience to every customer that visits us, so it's fantastic to hear that we achieved this during your visit to our Braintree Dealership. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. All the best - The Quest Motor Group Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quest Motor Group is rated 4.90 based on 727 reviews