Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 194 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered wheel and tool kit Monday arrived Wednesday brand new fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered spare wheel & toolkit Tues afternoon, it was delivered 10am Thurs morning in perfect condition. I can't reccommend this company highly enough
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a spacesaver wheel, jack and retaining bolt for a Ford Fiesta (with standard delivery) on Wednesday, delivered Friday lunchtime with a text update from DHL on delivery slot which was spot-on. Wheel exactly as described, i.e. unused and I assume just stored in a vehicle. Website is easy to use. Can't fault the price - very competitive. Great customer service. Well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a space saver wheel with Jack and wheel key. Very competitive price and delivered within a few days. No complaints what so ever.
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivered faster than expected. No problems whatsoever.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent I was very impressed with the space saver tyre that I'd purchased. DHL kept me informed of delivery at all times.
And the tyre is brand new and the rim looks new also and I was given a bag for the too kit. I recommend this company well done The Wheelshop .
Posted 1 year ago
Very very pleased with the speed my order was despatched and delivered excellent service all round would not hesitate to recommend thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
excellent speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wheel and accessories for my Vauxhall Mokka. The service too was first class too. Ordered on the Friday and arrived the following Monday by DHL and I was able to track the delivery.

I would recommend the Wheel Shop without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Wheel Shop
Many thanks for the excellent service. the turnaround was better than expected 2 days from order to doorstep. Have already passed on your details to friends. Wheel and kit are a perfect fit for the wife's
Mazda 3 hatch 16 plate. She feels much safer knowing she can change the wheel if need be.
Posted 1 year ago
Well don't know how good they are cos can never get them on the phone........they close at 5 and are closed all weekend when I actually have the time to phone. You can suspect it's a one man band. Website nothing great. Still too late now got space saver wheel from Amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
Carrier managed to loose my wheel in transit. One phone call and they sent out replacement and sorted things with the carrier. Great company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wheel for SEAT ARONA on Monday afternoon with free postage for 3-5 days delivery,turned up after 2 days,very impressed with product and service.Now feel better when driving car around as not having to use glue provided with car.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a space saver spare wheel for my 2018 GLC with express delivery and couldn't be happier. Quick despatch, well packaged and the wheel is stamped as a genuine Mercedes wheel. This is the wheel that Mercedes won't sell me. It even fits under the boot floor. Would definitely recommend to other GLC owners.
Posted 1 year ago
Collected my Hyundai Tucson space saver wheel,Jack and
retaining bolt, I was greeted by a lady and gent with a
pleasant Good Morning, tyre and Jack fits nicely in space will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I rate 5 stars for my 18”space saver bought for Audi Q3 2019 jack is excellent fits snug in the boot.
Posted 1 year ago
Space saver wheel ordered for my Ford Fiesta. Good delivery
as promised. Very pleased with the wheel and the high quality of the wheel brace and jack
5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the wheel, jack and brace. Used the express delivery with DHL. Good value for money product and no more tyre sealant needed!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a wheel on the Thursday before Easter,not expecting it till Tue or Wed after Easter.It arrived on Saturday morning within the the hour they had stated to me via an email. Fantastic service would recomend them to anybody looking for a space saver tyre.
Posted 1 year ago
Please use the review l sent by email.
Posted 1 year ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 194 reviews