Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Needed a spare wheel for my Nissan. Travelled from Warrington to Middleton to ensure would fit in boot. Served by Cam - very personable, courteous and of great assistance. He even carried the wheel to my car and secured it in the boot well.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you very much I ordered wheel on Saturday and it came on Tuesday morning first class service fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a space saver for my Tucson late Fri afternoon it arrived 9,30 Mon morning Great service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, i ordered the spare wheel/toolkit and wheel fixing bolt on the 8th nov and they arrived today 10th nov.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE Ordered the wheel and tools on MONDAY arrived WEDNESDAY lunch time. ALSO delivery driver very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the tyre you sent very prompt with delivery and price wise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered spare wheel and tool kit Saturday delivered Tuesday, quality items exceeded expectations, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from wheel shop ordered my spacesaver wheel and jack kit on Monday and arrived on Thursday to Northern Ireland. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Space saver wheel and tyre together with tool kit. Good quality and peace of mind that we do not have to rely on the reflation kit supplied with the car. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very helpful on the phone and was happy for me to pick up from them direct as I'm not far from them. Was more than helpful when I arrived and made sure I got the right Spacesaver I needed for my Peugeot partner motability car, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Spoke to a very nice lady who confirmed they had a 15" space saver wheel for my wife's new Hyundai i10. Ordered on Wednesday and a brand new wheel arrived on Friday complete with new jack and wheel change tool kit plus tool storage bag. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service - my space saver wheel not in stock so asked to be reminded when stock was available. Two days later received e-mail it was back in stock and two days after that it was delivered. The price was very reasonable so happy days. Nice to know there are still some great companies out there. Well done to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Delivered inside three days. Space saver tyre and wheel looked brand new and about a third the price quoted by local dealer. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a wheel for my mini f60 countryman Cooper s sport mini said no wheel available for my car the wheel shop made up a kit for my car DHL delivered in 3 days excellent service and product fits in wheel well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a spare wheel for my motorhome last week. Very friendly customer service and superfast delivery. Very pleased Can only recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good quality item really helpful nice people highly recomend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rung the order had the wheel within 2 days DHL were fantastic with delivery info can't thank wheelshop a n DHL enough brilliant product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i rang the wheelshop monday lunchtime and spoke to a very helpful lady, i placed my order on the phone and visited the depot in the afternoon to collect my spacesaver and tools which were waiting for me in reception, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank Kamila for excellent telephone manner and product knowledge, received order promptly, kind regards Dereck from Coulsdon Dereck
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Very quick despatch and excellent quality wheel. I would definitely reccommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 237 reviews