Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very good quality item really helpful nice people highly recomend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rung the order had the wheel within 2 days DHL were fantastic with delivery info can't thank wheelshop a n DHL enough brilliant product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
i rang the wheelshop monday lunchtime and spoke to a very helpful lady, i placed my order on the phone and visited the depot in the afternoon to collect my spacesaver and tools which were waiting for me in reception, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank Kamila for excellent telephone manner and product knowledge, received order promptly, kind regards Dereck from Coulsdon Dereck
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Very quick despatch and excellent quality wheel. I would definitely reccommend your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to delivery. Quality of the supplied tool kit very good. Dla Pani z customer service bukiet kwiatow i kawa:)))) Dziekuje Sebastian:)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, product and delivery - would recommend 'The Wheel Shop'.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from making my order to the delivery, very helpful when I rang them with my enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
Took 2 Days and the space saver for our Mercedes B Class fits straight into the boot along with all the required bits. Very happy with the service and have recommended to friends and colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company fast ,efficient, good quality. Nice to know these companys still exist . Mr Edwards
Posted 1 month ago
Every aspect of this company is spot on They just do what they say to perfection
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. The wheel and change kit arrived within 24 hrs. Helpful advice desk. All items of good quality. Really pleased, thanks a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and friendly customer adviser on the phone. When I had to return the tyre because it did not quite fit my car, the company immediately arranged to have it collected by a courier at their expense, and promptly refunded the money in to my account. Great service. I recommend Wheel shop for good customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered space saver kit for my t cross on Wednesday evening it was delivered on Friday they look good quality what’s not to like well done the wheel shop.
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to to say thank you for the good service I have had from the Wheel Shop. From my initial phone call, when the receptionist went down to the warehouse to check they had exactly what I needed, and was really ice and helpful, to the fast delivery, it was a 100% positive experience. When the wheel set arrived I was really pleased to note the quality of the jack they had supplied. It is a proper heavy duty job with the top fitting exactly as I had requested. Also the wheel brace was a better tool than I had been expecting; heavy duty with 2 fitting sizes and an extendable handle. Thanks a lot to the whole team; they exceeded my expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful assistant on the phone answered all my questions. I placed my order for the space saver wheel and it was delivered two days later. Very fast and prompt service from start to finish. A big thank thank you from me
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great value for money, top quality product and quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered late on Friday arrived on Tuesday morning every thing what I asked for thank you wheelshop
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered space saver plus tools for my fiesta titanium it was so easy.under 3days I'm up and running superb service John H
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a space saver wheel, tools and cover for my VW Tiguan on Friday evening. Order arrived Monday lunchtime. High quality tyre and accessories, and excellent service from The Wheel Shop. Highly recommend 👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 222 reviews