Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk

How would you rate Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Martin Broughton
Verified Buyer
"Wheel was like new, delivered very quickly at a great price. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a space saver wheel with kit for my car on the Monday afternoon, needed it by the end of the week so paid £6.50 for the express delivery. It arrived on the Wednesday morning. Excellent item I'm really happy with the purchase, great value, would definitely recommend using Promotor Direct / The wheel shop to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ordered two space saver tyres for mine and my wife’s cars. Just as new. Arrived within two days of ordering. What we wanted to replace the kits supplied with new cars. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery time, less than two days between placing the order and delivery to my home. I shall be happy to recommend Promoter Direct to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan At Great Wyrley Walsall
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered full sized spare wheel for Skoda Yeti on Monday was texed a time slot on delivery day Wednesday which was really helpfull. Unfortunately space saver wheel was sent in error. But rang them up Wednesday and correct full sized wheel was delivered Thursday with a time slot and incorrect wheel picked up at same time. We all make mistakes and this error was corrected quickly. So overall very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Johnstone
Unverified Reviewer
"I needed a spare wheel for my 2016 BMW X3 type F25. I had a quiery with the Ebay sale which the Wheelshop answered by email. I ordered the wheel on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday in good condition and looks just what i require. It carries stood up at one side but had to remove the boot cover. Thanks lads good service, making up for BMW's neglect I now have piece of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer
"Fast delivery and easy to order online. Very happy with product as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wanted a space saver wheel for my Audi a1. Ordered On the Sunday afternoon arrived lunchtime Tuesday. Managed to find a wheel retaining bolt that fitted. Space saver wheel nice and snug in the bottom of the boot. Many Thanks Wheel Shop. Will certainly recommend to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted a spacesaver wheel for my new Suzuki Celerio which had only been supplied with a compressor and a bottle of sealant - useless for anything more than a simple small puncture. I contacted The Wheel Shop last week and arranged to pick up a spacesaver wheel with the rest of the kit (jack, wheel brace and carry bag etc). I phoned first and was told that as promised everything was waiting for me. Everything was spot on as described and all very nice quality....and a a quarter of the price quoted by the main dealer. My dealings with The Wheel Shop were pleasant with good hassle free service. I would definately use them again. Recommended!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service by Sam. Excellent delivery and the wheel and accessories perfect. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terry Hyam
Verified Buyer
"Helpful accommodating staff. Nothing to much trouble. Will certainly recommend to anyone wanting a spacesaver wheel. TerryH"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the spacesaver wheel and jack/wheelbrace on Monday evening online. It arrived on Wednesday morning .Wheel is in excellent condition totally unused.Impressedwith the fast service thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TREVOR SMITH
Verified Reviewer
"EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE COULD NOT FAULT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and value. Very quick delivery. Quality tools and bag provided for both wheel and tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Geoff Dodds
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and delivered within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant price and exceptional service. Ordered wheel and kit for my Mazda. Arrived standard delivery in 3 days. Unfortunately the jack that was included had wrong lifting point. Quick email to Promotor and slotted jack dispatched to me which arrived next day. Sorted.... Cant fault the customer service and would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trevor Pyrah
Verified Buyer
"This company and particularly the person I have liased with (don't even know his name) have proved to be extremley supportive and accomodating in all circumstances - any problems or dificulties were dealt with immediately Superb customer relationship not 100% but 1000% Trevor Pyrah"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very fast service cannot fault ordered Monday delivered Wednesday, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews