Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
4.9
Based on 263 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2022
ANDY
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 3 star review on 13th April 2021
Roxan
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 3 star review on 13th April 2021
Roxan
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 3 star review on 13th April 2021
Roxan
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 3 star review on 13th April 2021
Roxan
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Sandra
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and arrived in 2 days. The wheel and tyre look brand new so I'm happy with the service and the product supplied and will recommend and use again. 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called yesterday very efficient service on the phone, picked up the spare wheel for my Nissan Micra today. Fantastic professional and friendly service, spent £111.00 main dealer wanted £368!!! If you have no spare wheel in your new car and don't trust the goo repair kit, buy from here. 84 mile round trip from Liverpool, but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service. Ordered for my BMW 1 Series (new shape) arrived within 2 days. great quality complete with Jack and tool kit.
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery. Ordered on the Sunday and delivered on the Tuesday 8.30 am. Wheel and tyre as new, the Jack and brace is new. Excellent service Wheel Shop, i'll spread the news!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wheel is exactly as described and arrived real lot quickly. I had an issue with the jack handle and they sent a new Jack which arrived in 2 days. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect service everything looks new and at an unbelievable price. Audi dealership quoted me over £500 so thanks thewheelshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful people. Could not do enough when I collected my wheel, tried a cover that did not quite fit so found one that was right. Lovely woman on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you all at The Wheel Shop. Had my delivery this morning of vauxhall mokka space saver with tool kit. Absolutely wonderful service, great item just as ordered super dooper quick delivery. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED love to all Sian xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, very quick, very happy. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service buy on wensday got on friday good job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and excellent product. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recommend this company 1st class services very fast delivery no quibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a brilliant service wheel ordered on Thursday arrived dinner time Monday hope I never have to use it would recommend to any one who needs a wheel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service doesn't get much better than this. Questions answered promptly, product delivered on time and exactly what was needed. Pity Audi can't achieve the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SPACE SAVER WHEEL FOR AUDI A1. I paid for express delivery but did not receive the wheel within the window of 1-2 working days which was important to me. Apart from that it seems the product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a wheel & kit and the company's delivery company failed to deliver, let alone on time for the express delivery I paid for. At one point through the correspondence it seemed this may have been resolved until receiving a call from TWS and the argumentative person representing the company. Despite advising their delivery company had been given specific instructions in addition to the order, I had to remind this person who had paid the money, and who was the customer - I'll spend my money elsewhere and hopefully with a more reliable and courteous company - Road Hero has good reviews and a distribution network.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a space saver wheel (which, although secondhand was not used and looks brand new) on Wednesday and it was delivered on Friday. It also had a Pirelli tyre fitted along with a brand new jack, wheel brace and storage bag. I am well impressed with this company, its excellent service and great prices. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered spare wheel kit on Friday, delivered on Tuesday morning, brilliant product and service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic delivery, new wheel nether been used, also wheel brace and jack. Give me peace of mind superb alround service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews