Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.99 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A very quick delivery good value for the price. {Spare wheel for Dacia Sandero Stepway 2016}....205x55r16 all measurements seem to be okay so all should be fine. Seller recommended well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday. Ordered 16 inch space saver spare wheel for Kia Niro 3, it fits perfectly. Supplied with very good quality scissor jack, nut socket and jack handle. This company is well recommended. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I spent hours ringing around for a spare wheel, for a honda civic, while browsing, i saw THE WHEEL SHOP had what just what was required. Order placed Monday evening, and would be delivered Wednesday, less than two days.Brilliant service. The spare wheel came with a new tyre, jack,and an extendable wheel brace, two wheel sockets that can be used on four wheel nut sizes, the items were well packed to.If you require a spare wheel THE WHEEL SHOP will sort you out, very reasonable prices. A Merry Xmas to to all the staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have now ordered two spare wheels from the wheel shop and each one arrived in less than two days. Very professional firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff. Needed an exchange and was no trouble for them to arrange. Well satisfied. Patricia Catley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant shop , I ordered spacesaver wheel Jack and brace for my ford c max, they arrived within three days, when I opened them the Jack was damaged so I contacted them, and they sent me a replacement within 3 days ,no quibble. Great products fantastic value and brilliant customer service. Would definitely recommend them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price on a space-saver spare - but unfortunately the jack was too big to fit in the tray under my boot floor. Solution? They just sent me a smaller jack which fits fine. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just received a spare wheel set for my Honda HRV, first rate service and very happy with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No spare wheel or jack in Mokka so ordered from thewheelshop on Saturday. Tuesday, 8.30 a.m. doorbell rings!.....hey presto...spare wheel and jack delivered. Excellent service....very pleased....thank you wheelshop. DavidT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can't speak highly enough about the wheel shop, my wheel arrived at my home less than 2days after my order was placed, the wheel was packed professionally and the contents were exactly as described on their website, the price for the new wheel and tyre and delivery to Northern Ireland was fantastic. I can recommend the company to anyone who wants a great service and excellent price, I know if l need any further parts for my or my son and daughters cars I will know who to contact in future, thank you. Daniel Harper A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought two Mercedes Sprinter wheels with Firestone Vanhawk 2 tyres fitted today. Extremely pleased with quality of work, value for money and professional, helpful service. A special thank you to Sam for getting the order together correctly. Many thanks, Tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality tyre , wheel , jack etc and a bag to store them . 2 days free postage , highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent purchase, excellent service & excellent delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Product as advertised and requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would recommend the wheel shop to anyone. Prompt and efficient service. Very pleased as i only placed my order Wednesday afternoon and it arrived Thursday lunch time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First Class Company, Ordered New Suzuki Swift 16" Space saver, Jack, Wrench and Bag. All arrived very quickly and fitted car perfectly. Small glitch with the jack which was faulty, but very quickly replaced after contact with the company. Happy to recommend this firm which gives a great service to its customers. Many thanks, John Mee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased spare wheel, jack and wheel cover, all of which arrived next day. Had a small problem with the jack and wheel cover and on contacting wheel shop this was remedied immediately with replacements sent out straight away. Absolutely FIRST CLASS service from helpful and courteous people. Definately up there with the best service possible. Thank You Very Much. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a space saver wheell for my honda Jazz on tuesday afternoon arrived thursday morning ,wheel in excellent condition (as described) brand new . i would highly recommend this company ,cannot praise them enough !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered this space saver wheel for my 2018 Suzuki Swift SZ5 as most modern cars don't come with a spare wheel. Suzuki price around £200, this one £104.95 with free delivery. Ultra fast delivery (2 days). Highly recommended & 5*****! They have a good stock to fit most cars. Many thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.99 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support