Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased for Vauxhall Mokka x Model 2017,Space save wheel.fitted into the wheel well with fitted carpet.Full size wheel will not fit in the wheel well.Delivered with in the 2days. Great service good product great price would highly recommend. Barry Rugeley Staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company could and should show the retail industry how to perform, ordered a space saver wheel ( because the greedy so and so at Mercedes don't supply one, but don't tell you ) at 9.20 am Monday and it was delivered 1pm Tuesday, the level of service is outstanding. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a spare wheel for my motorhome last week. Very friendly customer service and superfast delivery. Very pleased Can only recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good quality item really helpful nice people highly recomend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rung the order had the wheel within 2 days DHL were fantastic with delivery info can't thank wheelshop a n DHL enough brilliant product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i rang the wheelshop monday lunchtime and spoke to a very helpful lady, i placed my order on the phone and visited the depot in the afternoon to collect my spacesaver and tools which were waiting for me in reception, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took 2 Days and the space saver for our Mercedes B Class fits straight into the boot along with all the required bits. Very happy with the service and have recommended to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service. The wheel and change kit arrived within 24 hrs. Helpful advice desk. All items of good quality. Really pleased, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keith Topliss Just bought space saver for my Audi A4 after having to use sealant and compressor to repair puncture in one of my tyres ,garage wouldn’t fix it as sealant had been used and wanted £200 for new tyre + £45 for new Audi sealant bottle instead of £30 for a puncture repair .pity I didn’t know about the wheel shop earlier, Brilliant service delivery spot on within the hour they said it would arrive ,highly recommend 👍 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wheel for SEAT ARONA on Monday afternoon with free postage for 3-5 days delivery,turned up after 2 days,very impressed with product and service.Now feel better when driving car around as not having to use glue provided with car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spent hours ringing around for a spare wheel, for a honda civic, while browsing, i saw THE WHEEL SHOP had what just what was required. Order placed Monday evening, and would be delivered Wednesday, less than two days.Brilliant service. The spare wheel came with a new tyre, jack,and an extendable wheel brace, two wheel sockets that can be used on four wheel nut sizes, the items were well packed to.If you require a spare wheel THE WHEEL SHOP will sort you out, very reasonable prices. A Merry Xmas to to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant shop , I ordered spacesaver wheel Jack and brace for my ford c max, they arrived within three days, when I opened them the Jack was damaged so I contacted them, and they sent me a replacement within 3 days ,no quibble. Great products fantastic value and brilliant customer service. Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Back in December 2017 I purchased a spare wheel for my DS5. Unfortunately when it was required it didn't fit. A quick call was all it need to get an immediate refund and the wheel collected at no cost to me. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service by Sam. Excellent delivery and the wheel and accessories perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful accommodating staff. Nothing to much trouble. Will certainly recommend to anyone wanting a spacesaver wheel. TerryH
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered the spacesaver wheel and jack/wheelbrace on Monday evening online. It arrived on Wednesday morning .Wheel is in excellent condition totally unused.Impressedwith the fast service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE COULD NOT FAULT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company and particularly the person I have liased with (don't even know his name) have proved to be extremley supportive and accomodating in all circumstances - any problems or dificulties were dealt with immediately Superb customer relationship not 100% but 1000% Trevor Pyrah
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over the years I've dealt with many auto parts and tyre companies, this one has to be the best. Would recommend to anyone needing good service and customer relations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Collected a wheel for a DS 4 on Saturday I said" are you sure this will fit ? " the guy took a wheel off to prove it. Excellent srvice and over £100 less than dealer. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 237 reviews