Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 227 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Spoke to a very nice lady who confirmed they had a 15" space saver wheel for my wife's new Hyundai i10. Ordered on Wednesday and a brand new wheel arrived on Friday complete with new jack and wheel change tool kit plus tool storage bag. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic service - my space saver wheel not in stock so asked to be reminded when stock was available. Two days later received e-mail it was back in stock and two days after that it was delivered. The price was very reasonable so happy days. Nice to know there are still some great companies out there. Well done to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Delivered inside three days. Space saver tyre and wheel looked brand new and about a third the price quoted by local dealer. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a wheel for my mini f60 countryman Cooper s sport mini said no wheel available for my car the wheel shop made up a kit for my car DHL delivered in 3 days excellent service and product fits in wheel well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a spare wheel for my motorhome last week. Very friendly customer service and superfast delivery. Very pleased Can only recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality item really helpful nice people highly recomend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rung the order had the wheel within 2 days DHL were fantastic with delivery info can't thank wheelshop a n DHL enough brilliant product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i rang the wheelshop monday lunchtime and spoke to a very helpful lady, i placed my order on the phone and visited the depot in the afternoon to collect my spacesaver and tools which were waiting for me in reception, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very quick despatch and excellent quality wheel. I would definitely reccommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to delivery. Quality of the supplied tool kit very good. Dla Pani z customer service bukiet kwiatow i kawa:)))) Dziekuje Sebastian:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, product and delivery - would recommend 'The Wheel Shop'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service from making my order to the delivery, very helpful when I rang them with my enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took 2 Days and the space saver for our Mercedes B Class fits straight into the boot along with all the required bits. Very happy with the service and have recommended to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant company fast ,efficient, good quality. Nice to know these companys still exist . Mr Edwards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every aspect of this company is spot on They just do what they say to perfection
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. The wheel and change kit arrived within 24 hrs. Helpful advice desk. All items of good quality. Really pleased, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered space saver kit for my t cross on Wednesday evening it was delivered on Friday they look good quality what’s not to like well done the wheel shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to to say thank you for the good service I have had from the Wheel Shop. From my initial phone call, when the receptionist went down to the warehouse to check they had exactly what I needed, and was really ice and helpful, to the fast delivery, it was a 100% positive experience. When the wheel set arrived I was really pleased to note the quality of the jack they had supplied. It is a proper heavy duty job with the top fitting exactly as I had requested. Also the wheel brace was a better tool than I had been expecting; heavy duty with 2 fitting sizes and an extendable handle. Thanks a lot to the whole team; they exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful assistant on the phone answered all my questions. I placed my order for the space saver wheel and it was delivered two days later. Very fast and prompt service from start to finish. A big thank thank you from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great value for money, top quality product and quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 227 reviews