Proline Skates Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,782 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Proline Skates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Proline Skates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02920499688

Email:

info@prolineskates.com

Location:

A4 SOUTHPOINT . FORESHORE ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Proline Skates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality hockey tape, best price online, easy guest purchase and delivered within 48hrs. Top stuff:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Speedy delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing efficient service, fabulous quality skates. I’m a oldie returning to skating and these are perfect! Would definitely recommend, my daughter and friend are now looking at getting some too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy dispatch and delivery. Will definitely order from here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of correct item.Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and prompt. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my order. They were quick to respond to messages. My items arrived on time, and well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked perfectly, even after I swapped the wheels before trying them out. Excited for this summer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price and the product arrived super quickly which I was grateful of as we had lost kit and urgently needed it before my sons next practice!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I’ve not bought skates online before so I really welcomed the opportunity to discuss options over the telephone prior to making the online order. The shop was also happy for me to order 2 pairs to try and return the pair not required for a full refund. I cannot recommend highly enough. Lisa Milton Keynes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got the Moxi protective gear but both wrist guards were the wrong sizes. The set we ordered was XXL but one wrist guard was large and the other was small
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service delivery is extremely perfect and quality is awesome.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item received next day and was perfect
Posted 4 weeks ago
Skates were as described but had weird smell (as if stored in a damp place). However good value for money, happy with purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Proline Skates is rated 4.75 based on 2,782 reviews