Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 643 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good course and instructer was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Over all it was good. But i feel that some of the topics we got rushed through
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Jason, I'll pass this on to the training team so they can review.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliantly delivered course with fun interaction from tutor
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben, our trainers try to make the subject fun and interesting. Thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi It was a good relaxed course
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the NEBOSH course very well presented. Although we had to change venues during the week break , we were kept uptodate The course work given out is good and informative. Highly recommend the course, Our trainer Mark was very helpful and full of knowledge. Fingers cross for my exam!!!!
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, sorry for the disruption, it doesn't often happen but sometimes the venues we use make changes we try to make it as smooth as possible, thank you for your understanding. Good luck with the exam, we're feeling confident for you, I know Mark is.
Posted 1 year ago
Great trainer 'Badger' who explained things very clearly using realise life examples and very engaging. The size if the room however was too small.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Louise. Badger has spoken to us about the room and we're getting that changed. I know this doesn't improve your experience, but it's important to us that we use your feedback to make improvements. Thank you again. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Good venue and excellent tutor.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well presented with time to explore detailed cases and opinions Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tim, and you're very welcome, great to have you on the course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I do like to further my education and project skills solutions helped me do this the course teacher Gary was fantastic in his approach and delivery I’d definitely attend another Tony finch
Project Skills Solutions 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
That's a great attitude Tony, let us know when you're thinking of taking the next step, we've just been awarded a gold status learning partner for the NEBOSH courses so would love to have you back. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Gary, he was in the office yesterday and mentioned how much he enjoyed this course, great bunch of delegates!
Posted 1 year ago
Great trainer. Very knowledgeable and patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent course, well delivered and extremely entertaining The Tutor made the 3 days very informative Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Steven, great to hear you found the course entertaining, who says health and safety can't be fun!
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor made the session interesting and it has helped me to think safer and reduce any risks that I may encounter.
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you found the course interesting and sounds like you're already putting the skills into practice!
Posted 1 year ago
Martin was a really good trainer, i had no confidence in passing and he was reassuring, best trainer i have ever come across! Would train again with Martin. Great guy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Yasmin, a lot of people start the course with little confidence, we hate assessments. Martin has a good way of making it seem less daunting we think, glad to hear your course went well, I'll share your review with Martin it'll mean the world to him.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course very well explained, The instructor was very helpful and clear.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments, great to hear the trainer was helpful, and thank you for choosing PSS for your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to continue using this training provider. Straight forward booking process and friendly staff.
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, and for your continued business, if there's ever anything we can do better please let us know, we're always looking to improve.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course nice guys Bagger is the best teacher
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Bogomil.
Posted 1 year ago
Id like to say that our trainer was fantastic and went through the course in a way that it didn't seem difficult or boring. He made it enjoyable learning. Thank you.
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you enjoyed the course, thanks for choosing PSS.
Posted 1 year ago
great service, professional training course
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Katarzyna, if there's anything else you ever need please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Sutton was a great trainer!
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Sophie, I'll be sure to share your comments with Ian, I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 year ago
The trainer was excellent and the course was laid out very well and easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Gary, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 643 reviews