Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 670 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I thought the Course was informative and the trainer (Gary) was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gareth, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Gary.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciated the course, it had good content and the Trainer was excellent. I would like also to comment on the venue, it was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks John, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tom, please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training provider, made health and safety really interesting and real world examples given by instructor. Portsmouth location was a really professional facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Melissa, great to hear you found the course interesting.
Posted 1 year ago
The aides to learning such as books, sticky notes, exercise books are excellent. The visuals projected onto the wall are sometimes hard to see. Our tutor, Andrew, had a strong emphasis on us succeeding, as well as teaching the course.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Project Skills to anyone interested in doing an Iosh Managing Safely course like I did. Location was great "Limehouse", everything was provided including lunch and the trainer was great.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such a great review and for the recommendation. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just done my Temporary work coordinator training course with them Very pleased Certificate arrived in good time I’ve received email with status Thanks
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
OVERALL VERY GOOD, AND AN EXCELLENT TUTOR
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
The trainer took his time to explain the relevant concepts and ensured he related the training to our various professions and companies. It was very insighful and well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course very informative teacher great food good nice location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Venue was clean and tidy,good course well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The coarse was extremely informative and highly useful. Tutor was very helpful and engaging I would highly recommend this coarse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the recommendation, great to hear you found the course engaging, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented by Martin, we sending other members of staff on the same course in April
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing PSS again, we look forward to having your colleagues on the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joe :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent venue and company to use for courses. Ian was a brilliant instructor and made the course fun and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joanne, I'll be sure to share your comments with Ian.
Posted 1 year ago
Course instructor was very welcoming and very knowledgable, apart from it costing me a lot of money it was a good day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the course, engaging trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 670 reviews